University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

People Flags in Architecture
Department of Human Resources

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
7:45 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

Office Location:
Engelmann, Room 125
Campus Map


Contact HR:

Phone: 414-229-4463
Fax: 414-229-4102
hr-contact@uwm.edu

PREP/UBR

PREP/UBR Directory   FAA UBR List



2014 Monthly Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Meeting Agendas/Notes/Files
Thursday, January 9, 2014 8:00-9:30AM Library, 4th Floor Agenda
Meeting Notes
Operating Budget Kickoff Memo
Thursday, February 6, 2014 8:00-9:30AM Library, 4th Floor Agenda
Meeting Notes
Thursday, March 6, 2014 8:00-9:30AM Library, 4th Floor Agenda
Meeting Notes
Federal Reporting Requirements for VEVRAA & Section 503
Thursday, April 3, 2014 8:00-9:30AM Regents Room, Chapman
Agenda
Meeting Notes
Client System Validation
Thursday, May 1, 2014 8:00-9:30AM Library, 4th Floor Agenda
Meeting Notes
Chronicle of Higher Ed Online Subscription
Thursday, June 5, 2014 8:00-9:30AM Library, 4th Floor
Agenda
Meeting Notes
HRS Separation of Duties Overview
No July Meeting
Thursday, August 7, 2014
8:00-9:30AM Library, 4th Floor
Agenda
Meeting Notes
Guidelines for Handling Faculty & Staff Death
Thursday, September 4, 2014
8:00-9:30AM Library, 4th Floor
Agenda
Thursday, October 2, 2014
8:00-9:30AM Library, 4th Floor
TBA
Thursday, November 6, 2014
8:00-9:30AM Library, 4th Floor
TBA
Thursday, December 4, 2014
8:00-9:30AM Library, 4th Floor
TBA
Meeting Archive


Applicant Information Management System (AIMS) Human Resource System (HRS)

Additional Resources for PREPs