University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

grey_top-160x7
About HR
grey_bot-160x8Department of Human Resources

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
7:45 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Office Location:
Engelmann, Room 125
Campus Map

Contact HR:
Phone: 414-229-4463
Fax: 414-229-4102
hr-contact@uwm.edu

HR Staff Client List for Employment, Benefits and Payroll Services


HR Staff Directory

Babicic, Mario HR Employment Specialist mbabicic@uwm.edu
Bechly, Elise HR Employment Specialist embechly@uwm.edu
Bradbury, Shannon Employee Relations & Org Development Manager sb8@uwm.edu
Brueggeman, Grant HR Assistant Adv
gqb@uwm.edu
Curtis, Susan Benefits Specialist curtissf@uwm.edu
Danielson, Tim
Associate Vice Chancellor & Director
danieltj@uwm.edu
Dukes, Gail Benefits Specialist dukes@uwm.edu
Halenka, Gina HR Employment Specialist ginaeder@uwm.edu
Hennemann, Kurt HR Employment Specialist rommel@uwm.edu
Krause, Loree Benefits Specialist krausell@uwm.edu
Kuiper, Jason Compliance Analyst kuiperj@uwm.edu
Massetti-Moran, Karen HR Employment Manager kmoran@uwm.edu
Mielenz, Mark Benefits & Payroll Manager mielenz@uwm.edu
Powers, Celena
Payroll Specialist
powersc@uwm.edu
Ricco, Belinda HR Assistant riccob@uwm.edu
Sagert, Carla IS Comprehensive Srvc Specialist - Info Services Lead csagert@uwm.edu
Spector, Antoinette
Instructional Program Manager - Workers Compensation
gregory7@uwm.edu
Thompson, Amanda Payroll Specialist
thomp284@uwm.edu
Vander Linden, Ayron HR Assistant Adv - Lead
vanderli@uwm.edu
Wilde, Mary Office Manager wildem@uwm.edu
Willkomm, Barbara Workers Compensation Analyst willkomm@uwm.edu