Intramural Sports

Spring 2014 - Registration begins Tuesday, January 21

For information click on the sport link

Sport Leagues Registration Period Captains Meeting Date Fee
Team Trivia @ The Gasthaus OPEN Every Other Thursday starting Aug 28 N/A FREE
         
Futsal M, W, COED Tues Sept 2 - Fri Sept 5 Wed March 12 @ 6 PM $25.00
Indoor Flag Football M, W, COED Tues Sept 2 - Fri Sept 5 Wed March 5 @ 6 PM $25.00
Volleyball M, W, COED Tues Sept 2 - Fri Sept 5 Wed March 5 @ 7 PM $25.00
         
Dodgeball M, W, COED Mon Sept 8 - Thurs Sept 11 Wed March 12 @ 5 PM $25.00
Tennis - Singles M, W Mon Sept 8 - Thurs Sept 11 Wed March 12 @ 7 PM $5.00
Tennis - Doubles M, W, COED Mon Sept 8 - Thurs Sept 11 Wed March 12 @ 7 PM $10.00
         
Indoor Soccer M, W, COED Tues Jan 21 - Thurs Jan 23 Wed Jan 29 @ 5 PM $25.00
Basketball M, W, COED Tues Jan 21 - Thurs Jan 23 Wed Jan 29 @ 6 PM $25.00
         
Floor Hockey M, W, COED Tues Jan 21 - Thurs Jan 23 Wed Jan 29 @ 7 PM $25.00
Badminton - Singles M, W Tues Jan 21 - Thurs Jan 23 Wed Jan 29 @ 8 PM $5.00
Badminton - Doubles M, W, COED Tues Jan 21 - Thurs Jan 23 Wed Jan 29 @ 8 PM $10.00
Racquetball - Singles M, W Mon Feb 3 - Thurs Feb 6 Wed Feb 12 @ 5 PM $5.00
Racquetball - Doubles M, W, COED Mon Feb 3 - Thurs Feb 6 Wed Feb 12 @ 5 PM $10.00