Rabbi Brusin

Center Faculty

Rachel N. Baum

rbaum@uwm.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Foreign Languages and Literature
Major Coordinator, Sam & Helen Stahl Center for Jewish Studies

Joel Berkowitz

berkowit@uwm.edu
Professor, Department of Foreign Languages and Literature
Director, Sam & Helen Stahl Center for Jewish Studies

Lisa Silverman

silverld@uwm.edu
Associate Professor, Department of History
Sam & Helen Stahl Center for Jewish Studies

Maggie Levantovskaya

levantov@uwm.edu
Visiting Professor, Department of Foreign Languageas and Literature
Sam & Helen Stahl Center for Jewish Studies

Affiliated Faculty

Ellen Amster

eamster@uwm.edu
Assistant Professor, Department of History

David Brusin

dfbrusin@stritch.edu
Senior Lecturer, Department of Foreign Languages and Literature

Rachel Buff

rbuff@uwm.edu
Associate Professor, Department of History

Winson Chu

wchu@uwm.edu
Assistant Professor, Department of History

Shale A. Horowitz

shale@uwm.edu
Professor, Department of Political Science
Director of Undergraduate Studies

Yael Gal

yael@uwm.edu
Lecturer, Department of Foreign Languages and Literature

Dana Margolis

damargo@uwm.edu
Senior Lecturer, Department of Foreign Languages and Literature

Yair Mazor

ymazor@uwm.edu
Professor, Department of Foreign Languages and Literature

Tasha G. Oren

tgoren@uwm.edu
Associate Professor, Department of English
Director of Film Studies

Ruth Schwertferger

sword@uwm.edu
Professor of German, Department of Foreign Languages and Literature

Marc Tasman

mtasman@uwm.edu
http://www4.uwm.edu/letsci/dac/
Lecturer, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication
Digital Arts and Culture Certificate Program Coordinator