Organizing Committee

Phenology 2012 Conference

Organizing Committee
Mark D. Schwartz, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee (Chair)
Ellen Denny, USA National Phenology Network
Carolyn A. F. Enquist, USA National Phenology Network
Geoffrey M. Henebry, South Dakota State University
Gregory V. Jones, Southern Oregon University
Gretchen Meyer, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
September 10-13, 2012
Conference Products

Peer-reviewed scientific articles (based on selected papers presented at the conference) have been published in a special issue of the International Journal of Biometeorology (Volume 58, Issue 4, May 2014).