English Contact Information

Department Chair

Mark Netzloff
email: netzloff@uwm.edu
phone: (414) 229-4511
office: Curtin 427

Graduate Contacts


Graduate Studies
Jason Puskar
email: puskar@uwm.edu
phone: (414) 229-4517
office: Curtin 423

Literature & Cultural Theory
Jason Puskar
email: puskar@uwm.edu
phone: (414) 229-4517
office: Curtin 423

Rhetoric & Composition
Anne Frances Wysocki
email: awysocki@uwm.edu
phone: (414) 229-4534
office: Curtin 597

Creative Writing
Brenda Cárdenas
email: cardenab@uwm.edu
phone: (414)-229-6993
office: Curtin 589

Professional Writing
Dave Clark
email: dclark@uwm.edu
phone: (414) 375-0457
office: NWQ B 5472

Media, Cinema, & Digital Studies
Tami Williams
email: tamiw@uwm.edu
office: Curtin 474

Program Contacts


Undergraduate Studies
Gilberto Blasini
email: gblasini@uwm.edu
phone: (414) 229-5912
office: Curtin 417

Professional Writing
Dave Clark
email: dclark@uwm.edu
phone: (414) 375-0457
office: NWQ B 5472

Composition
Dennis Lynch
email: lynchd@uwm.edu
phone: (414) 229-4509
office: Curtin 414

Film Studies
Gilberto Blasini
email: gblasini@uwm.edu
phone: (414) 229-5912
office: Curtin 417
Benjamin Schneider
email: terrapin@uwm.edu
phone: (414) 229-5959
office: Curtin 485

Irish Studies
José Lanters
email: lanters@uwm.edu
phone: (414) 229-4799
office: Curtin 489

Administrative


General Contact 
phone: (414) 229-4511
office: Curtin 439

Main Office Contact
phone: (414) 229-5911
office: Curtin 433

Composition Assistant
Brooke Barker
email: barkerb@uwm.edu
phone: (414) 229-5911
office: Curtin 433

Graduate Studies
Alessandra Gillen
Program Associate
email: agillen@uwm.edu
phone: (414) 229-6625
office: Curtin 422

Business Manager
Kathy Doering-Kilkenny
email: kilkenn3@uwm.edu
phone: (414) 229-4513
office: Curtin 418

Cream City Review
Maurice Kilwein Guevara
email: maurice@uwm.edu
phone: (414) 229-4520
office: Curtin 512

Writing Center
Margaret Mika
email: mmika@uwm.edu
phone: (414) 229-5451
writing center phone: (414) 229-4339
office: Curtin 404

Return to the Top