FLL Contact Information

Department Chair

Michael Mikos
Office: Curtin Hall, Room 813
e-mail: mikos@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-5213
Fax: (414) 229-2741

Staff

Erik Ebarp
Academic Department Associate
Office: Curtin Hall, Room 829
e-mail: ebarp@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-4312
Fax: (414) 229-2741

Michael Jacques
University Services Associate
Office: Curtin Hall, Room 829
e-mail: mjacques@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-4948
Fax: (414) 229-2741

Office Contact Information

Phone: 414-229-4948
Fax: 414-229-2741

Mailing Address: (regular mail)
Foreign Languages and Literature
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413

Building Address: (FedEx, UPS etc.)
Foreign Languages and Literature
Curtin Hall 829
3243 N. Downer Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211

Program Coordinators

Arabic

Hamid Ouali, Associate Professor of Linguistics
Curtin Hall, Room 897
email: ouali@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-4948

Chinese

Xiaorong Wang, Lecturer
Curtin Hall, Room 815
email: wang55@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-2492

Classics, (Ancient) Greek & Latin

Andrew Porter, Assistant Professor
Curtin Hall, Room 812
e-mail: portera@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-5213

German

Jonathan Wipplinger, Assistant Professor
Curtin Hall, Room 896
e-mail: wippling@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-4547

Hebrew Studies

Rachael Baum, Senior Lecturer
Greene Museum, Room 120E
e-mail: rbaum@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-5156

Japanese

Jason Christopher Jones, Assistant Professor
Curtin Hall, Room 885
e-mail: jonesjc@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-5650

Korean

Sooyeon Lee, Lecturer
Curtin Hall, Room 872
e-mail: lees@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-5664

Polish

Michael Mikos, Professor
Curtin Hall, Room 819
e-mail: mikos@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-4151

Russian

Joe Peschio, Associate Professor
Curtin Hall, Room 816
e-mail: peschio@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-4949

Scandinavian Studies (Swedish)

Veronica Lundback, Senior Lecturer
Curtin Hall, Room 893
e-mail: lundback@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-4547