FLL Contact Information

Michael Mikos
Department Chair
Office: Curtin Hall, Room 813
e-mail: mikos@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-5213
Fax: (414) 229-2741

Xiaorong Wang
Chinese Program Coordinator
Curtin Hall, Room 815
email: wang55@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-2492

Kevin Muse
Classics Program Coordinator
Curtin Hall, Room 813
e-mail: kmuse@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-5213

Veronica Lundback
German Program Coordinator
Curtin Hall, Room 893
e-mail: lundback@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-4547

Rachael Baum
Hebrew Studies Coordinator
Curtin Hall, Room 879
e-mail: rbaum@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-5156

Jason Christopher Jones
Japanese Program Coordinator
Curtin Hall, Room 885
e-mail: jonesjc@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-4285

Joe Peschio
Russian Program Coordinator
Curtin Hall, Room 816
e-mail: peschio@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-4949

Erik Ebarp
Academic Department Associate
Office: Curtin Hall, Room 829
e-mail: ebarp@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-4312
Fax: (414) 229-2741

Michael Jacques
University Services Associate
Office: Curtin Hall, Room 829
e-mail: mjacques@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-4948
Fax: (414) 229-2741

Mailing Address: (regular mail)
Foreign Languages and Literature
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413

Building Address: (FedEx, UPS etc.)
Foreign Languages and Literature
Curtin Hall 829
3243 N. Downer Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211