FLL Contact Information

Department Chair
Michael Mikos
Office: Curtin Hall, Room 813
e-mail: mikos@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-5213
Fax: (414) 229-2741

Chinese Program Coordinator
Xiaorong Wang
Curtin Hall, Room 815
email: wang55@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-2492

Classics Program Coordinator
Andrew Porter
Curtin Hall, Room 812
e-mail: portera@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-5213

German Program Coordinator
Veronica Lundback
Curtin Hall, Room 893
e-mail: lundback@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-4547

Hebrew Studies Coordinator
Rachael Baum
Curtin Hall, Room 879
e-mail: rbaum@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-5156

Japanese Program Coordinator
Jason Christopher Jones
Curtin Hall, Room 885
e-mail: jonesjc@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-4285

Russian Program Coordinator
Joe Peschio
Curtin Hall, Room 816
e-mail: peschio@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-4949

Erik Ebarp
Academic Department Associate
Office: Curtin Hall, Room 829
e-mail: ebarp@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-4312
Fax: (414) 229-2741

Michael Jacques
University Services Associate
Office: Curtin Hall, Room 829
e-mail: mjacques@uwm.edu
Phone: 414-229-4948
Fax: (414) 229-2741

Mailing Address: (regular mail)
Foreign Languages and Literature
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413

Building Address: (FedEx, UPS etc.)
Foreign Languages and Literature
Curtin Hall 829
3243 N. Downer Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211