Department Directory

Administrative Staff

Department Chair – Dr. Barry Cameron, 229-3136 ,bcameron@uwm.edu

Graduate Committee Chair – Dr. Shangping Xu 229-6148, xus@uwm.edu

Graduate Program Coordinator – Christopher Maury, 229-4562, cmmaury@uwm.edu

Undergraduate Coordinator – Dr. Lindsay McHenry, 229-3951, lmchenry@uwm.edu

Undergraduate Program Coordinator – Lynn Washatko, 229-4561, washatk3@uwm.edu

Academic Staff

Instructional Laboratory Manager – Robert Graziano, 229-3648, graziano@uwm.edu

Senior Information Processing Consultant – Brett Ketter - GISP, 229-6171, bketter@uwm.edu

Faculty [back to top]

Bowles, Julie - Assistant Professor

Cameron, Barry - Associate Professor

Czeck, Dyanna – Associate Professor

Dornbos, Stephen –Associate Professor

Fraiser, Margaret –Associate Professor

Grundl, Timothy –Professor

Gulbranson, Erik – Visiting Assistant Professor

Han, Weon Shik –Assistant Professor

Harris, Mark –Professor

Hooyer, Thomas –Associate Professor

Isbell, John –Professor

McHenry, Lindsay –Associate Professor

Sverdrup, Keith –Professor

Xu, Shangping –Associate Professor

Affiliated Faculty [back to top]

Aguilar, Carmen –Associate Scientist, WATER Institute

J. Val Klump –Adjunct Professor, WATER Institute

Adjunct Faculty [back to top]

Coorough Burke, Patricia –Adjunct Instructor, 229-3405, LAP 168A

Daniel Feinstein –Adjunct Instructor, USGS

Peter Sheehan –Adjunct Professor, 229-3405, LAP 168A, shehan@uwm.edu

Teaching Staff [back to top]

Robert Graziano, 229-3648, LAP 342, graziano@uwm.edu

Tina Hill, 229-6463, LAP 242, hilltr@uwm.edu

Brett Ketter, 229-6171, LAP 350, bketter@uwm.edu

Scott Schaefer, 229-3746, LAP 168, schaef76@uwm.edu

Gina Szablewski –Senior Lecturer, 229-3746, LAP 320, szablews@uwm.edu

Emeritus Faculty [back to top]

Bruce Brown –Associate Professor Emeritus, 382-1716, beb1025@gmail.com

Douglas Cherkauer –Professor Emeritus, 229-4563, LAP 344, aquadoc@uwm.edu

David Edgington –Professor Emeritus

William Kean –Professor Emeritus, 229-5231, LAP 359, wkean@uwm.edu

Norman Lasca –Professor Emeritus, 229-4602, LAP 381, nplasca@uwm.edu

Gregory Mursky, gmursky@yahoo.com

Robert Taylor, roretaylor@yahoo.com

David Willis, eqdoc@swbell.net

Visiting Scholars [back to top]

Kue-Young Kim, 229-3609, LAP 331, kim83@uwm.edu

Park, Eungyu, 229-3609, LAP 331, parke@uwm.edu