Department Directory

Administrative Staff

Department Chair – Dr. Barry Cameron, 229-3136 ,bcameron@uwm.edu

Graduate Committee Chair – Dr. Dyanna Czeck 229-3948, dyanna@uwm.edu


Undergraduate Coordinator – Dr. Margaret Fraiser, 229-3827, mfraiser@uwm.edu

Undergraduate Program Coordinator – Lorilei Flores, 229-4561, llflores@uwm.edu

Academic Staff

Instructional Laboratory Manager – Robert Graziano, 229-3648, graziano@uwm.edu

Senior Information Processing Consultant – Brett Ketter - GISP, 229-6171, bketter@uwm.edu

Faculty [back to top]

Bowles, Julie - Assistant Professor

Cameron, Barry - Associate Professor

Czeck, Dyanna – Associate Professor

Dornbos, Stephen – Associate Professor

Fraiser, Margaret – Associate Professor

Grundl, Timothy – Professor

Gulbranson, Erik – Visiting Assistant Professor

Han, Weon Shik – Associate Professor

Harris, Mark – Professor

Hooyer, Thomas – Associate Professor

Isbell, John – Professor

McHenry, Lindsay – Associate Professor

Sverdrup, Keith – Professor

Xu, Shangping – Associate Professor

Affiliated Faculty [back to top]

Aguilar, Carmen – Associate Scientist, WATER Institute

J. Val Klump – Adjunct Professor, WATER Institute

Adjunct Faculty [back to top]

Coorough Burke, Patricia – Adjunct Instructor, 229-3405, LAP 168A

Daniel Feinstein – Adjunct Instructor, USGS, 414-962-2582, LAP 338

J. Elmo Rawling, 229-7197, LAP 281, elmo.rawling@wgnhs.uwex.edu

Peter Sheehan – Adjunct Professor, 229-3405, LAP 168A, shehan@uwm.edu

Teaching Staff [back to top]

Mark Borucki, 229-7197, LAP 281, mborucki@uwm.edu

Robert Graziano, 229-3648, LAP 342, graziano@uwm.edu

Tina Hill, 229-1153, LAP 226, hilltr@uwm.edu

Brett Ketter, 229-6171, LAP 350, bketter@uwm.edu

Gary Rosenberg, LAP 226, rosenber@uwm.edu

Gina Szablewski –Senior Lecturer, 229-3746, LAP 320, szablews@uwm.edu

Emeritus Faculty [back to top]

Bruce Brown –Associate Professor Emeritus, 382-1716, beb1025@gmail.com

Douglas Cherkauer –Professor Emeritus, 229-4563, LAP 344, aquadoc@uwm.edu

David Edgington –Professor Emeritus

William Kean –Professor Emeritus, 229-5231, LAP 359, wkean@uwm.edu

Norman Lasca –Professor Emeritus, 229-4602, LAP 381, nplasca@uwm.edu

Gregory Mursky, gmursky@yahoo.com

Robert Taylor, roretaylor@yahoo.com