Teaching Assistants Fall 2014

Course and Section Teaching Assistant Office Number
100-802
Introduction to the Earth
Na-Hyun Jung
njung@uwm.edu

LAP 332
100-803
Introduction to the Earth
Jonah Novek
jnovek@uwm.edu
LAP 334
100-804
Introduction to the Earth
Jack Graham
jpgraham@uwm.edu
LAP 349
100-805
Introduction to the Earth
Sarah Survis
srsurvis@uwm.edu
LAP 332
100-806
Introduction to the Earth
George Carson
glcarson@uwm.edu
LAP 334
100-807
Introduction to the Earth
Ethan Guyant
emguyant@uwm.edu

LAP 331
100-808, 810
Introduction to the Earth
Nicole Braun
nlbraun@uwm.edu

LAP 334
100-811, 813
Introduction to the Earth
Ken Oanes
kwoanes@uwm.edu
LAP 330
100-812
Introduction to the Earth
Katie Pauls
kpauls@uwm.edu

LAP 332
102-801, 802
Historical Geology
Snejana Karakis
karakis@uwm.edu

LAP 339
102-803
Historical Geology
Levi Moxness
lmoxness@uwm.edu

LAP 332
108-801
History of Life
Levi Moxness
lmoxness@uwm.edu

LAP 332
108-802
History of Life
Jonah Novek
jnovek@uwm.edu
LAP 334
108-803
History of Life
Cancelled
---
151-801
Ocean Sciences Laboratory
Katie Pauls
kpauls@uwm.edu

LAP 332
301-801
Mineralogy
Tina Hill (instructor)
LAP 226
301-802
Mineralogy
Zach Watson
ztwatson@uwm.edu
LAP 349
400-801
Water Quality
Alice Egan (instructor)
LAP 226
400-802
Water Quality
Zach Watson
ztwatson@uwm.edu
LAP 349
409-801
Process Geomorphology
Mark Borucki (instructor) LAP 281
409-802
Process Geomorphology
Sarah Survis
srsurvis@uwm.edu
LAP 332