Teaching Assistants Spring 2015

Course and Section Teaching Assistant Office Number
100-801, 808, 810
Introduction to the Earth
Nicole Braun
nlbraun@uwm.edu
LAP 334
100-802, 803, 805
Introduction to the Earth
Sarah Survis
srsurvis@uwm.edu
LAP 332
100-804, 806, 811
Introduction to the Earth
Ken Oanes
kwoanes@uwm.edu
LAP 330
100-807, 809
Introduction to the Earth
Jenny Ulbrecht
jbu@uwm.edu
LAP 334
100-812
Introduction to the Earth
Fatimah Abuduwufu
apatiman@uwm.edu
LAP 330
102-801, 802
Historical Geology
Snejana Karakis
karakis@uwm.edu

LAP 339
102-803
Historical Geology
Levi Moxness
lmoxness@uwm.edu

LAP 332
108-801, 802
History of Life
Jonah Novek
jnovek@uwm.edu
LAP 332
108-803
History of Life
Levi Moxness
lmoxness@uwm.edu
LAP 332
120-801
Geology of the Planets
Kit Carson
glcarson@uwm.edu
LAP 334
151-801
Ocean Sciences Laboratory
Fatimah Abuduwufu
apatiman@uwm.edu
LAP 330
302-801
Petrology
Tina Hill (instructor)
LAP 226
302-802
Petrology
Kit Carson
glcarson@uwm.edu

LAP 334
464-802
Chemical Hydrogeology
Jack Graham
jpgraham@uwm.edu
LAP 349