Teaching Assistants Fall 2013
(under construction)

Course and Section Teaching Assistant Office Number
100-801, 814
Introduction to the Earth
Katie Pauls
kpauls@uwm.edu

LAP 332
100-802, 805, 806
Introduction to the Earth
Jane Block
blockja@uwm.edu
LAP 334
100-803, 808
Introduction to the Earth
Nicole Braun
nlbraun@uwm.edu

LAP
100-804
Introduction to the Earth
Na-Hyun Jung
njung@uwm.edu

LAP 332
100-807, 810
Introduction to the Earth
Justin Calhoun
jcalhoun@uwm.edu
LAP 331
100-809
Introduction to the Earth
Nick Fedorchuk
fedorch@uwm.edu

LAP 334
100-811
Introduction to the Earth
George Carson
glcarson@uwm.edu
LAP 242
100-812
Introduction to the Earth
Jonah Novek
jnovek@uwm.edu
LAP
100-813
Introduction to the Earth
Sarah Survis
srsurvis@uwm.edu

LAP
102-801, 802
Historical Geology
Snejana Karakis
karakis@uwm.edu

LAP 339
102-803
Historical Geology
Jenna Rolle
jjrolle@uwm.edu

LAP 334
108-801
History of Life
Jenna Rolle
jjrolle@uwm.edu

LAP 334
108-802
History of Life
Nick Fedorchuk
fedorch@uwm.edu
LAP 334
108-803
History of Life
Jonah Novek
jnovek@uwm.edu
LAP
151-801
Ocean Sciences Laboratory
Cancelled  
151-802
Ocean Sciences Laboratory
Erin Wimer
wagner45@uwm.edu
LAP 334
301-801
Mineralogy
Tina Hill (instructor)
LAP 242
301-802
Mineralogy
George Carson
glcarson@uwm.edu

LAP 242
400-801
Water Quality
Shangping Xu (instructor)
LAP 352
400-802
Water Quality
Alice Egan
amegan@uwm.edu
LAP 226
409-801
Process Geomorphology
Sarah Survis
srsurvis@uwm.edu
LAP
409-802
Process Geomorphology
Tom Hooyer (instructor) LAP 374