Course Coordinators AY 2014 - 2015

Actuarial Science

Dr. Yang Ho
hoy@uwm.edu
EMS E452, (414) 229-4831

Atmospheric Science

Prof. Clark Evans
evans36@uwm.edu
EMS E486, (414) 229-5116

Math 092

Dr. Kelly Kohlmetz
kellyk2@uwm.edu
EMS E414, (414) 229-2685

Math 094

Leah Rineck
lmrineck@uwm.edu
EMS E414, (414) 229-2685

Math 098

Dr. Xianwei Van Harpen
vanharpe@uwm.edu
EMS E414, (414) 229-2685

Math 102

Dr. Kelly Kohlmetz
kellyk2@uwm.edu
EMS E414, (414) 229-2685

Math 103

Judith Z. Tolkan
tolkan@uwm.edu

EMS W411, (414) 229-3473

Math 105

Dan Hackbarth
hackbar6@uwm.edu
EMS E412, (414) 229-5528

Math 108

Dr. Xianwei Van Harpen
vanharpe@uwm.edu
EMS E414, (414) 229-2685

Math 116

Daniel Lotesto
lotesto@uwm.edu
Math E434, (414) 229-1132

Math 117

Steve Schwengels
stevesch@uwm.edu
EMS E432, (414) 229-5345

Math 175/176

Bill Mandella
mandellw@uwm.edu
EMS E412, (414) 229-5528

Math 211

Lawrence Schultz
cement1@uwm.edu
EMS E460, (414) 229-5111

Math 231/232/233

Dr. Rebecca Bourn
bourn@uwm.edu
EMS E462, (414) 229-4184

MthStat 215

Prof. Daniel Gervini
gevini@uwm.edu
EMS E487, (414) 229-5270