Adjunct Faculty

  • University of Applied Science, Julich, Germany
    Professor Gerhard Dikta
    email: dikta@fh-aachen.de
  • Medical College of Wisconsin (in the Division of Biostatistics)
    Assistant Professor Kwang Woo Ahn
    Assistant Professor Ruta Brazauskas
    Assistant Professor Jennifer Le-Rademacher
    Assistant Professor Jessica Pruszynski
    Assistant Professor Sergey Tarima
    Associate Professor Aniko Szabo
    Associate Professor Tao Wang
    Professor Prakash Laud
    Professor Brent R. Logan
    Professor Mei-Jie Zhang

    Emeriti Faculty

    • Arnold, James (Associate Professor Emeritus)
      email:  jea@uwm.edu
    • Hall, Robert L. (Associate Professor Emeritus)
      email: rlh@uwm.edu
    • Holzner, Ingrid (Senior Lecturer Emerita)
    • Lee, Cheng-Ming (Professor Emeritus)
      office: EMS E414, (414) 229-2685
      email: ming@uwm.edu
      web site: www.uwm.edu/~ming
    • Luck, Gary (Senior Lecturer Emeritus)
      email: gluck@uwm.edu
    • Mihalek, R.J. (Associate Professor Emeritus)
      email: rjm@uwm.edu
    • Milani, Albert (Professor Emeritus)
      email: ajmilani@uwm.edu
    • Moore, Robert H. (Associate Professor Emeritus)
      office: EMS E414, (414) 229-2685
      email: rhmoore@uwm.edu
      web site: www.uwm.edu/~rhmoore
    • O'Bryan, Thomas (Associate Professor Emeritus)
      email: obryan@uwm.edu
    • O'Malley, Richard J. (Professor Emeritus)
      email: omalley@uwm.edu
    • Patil, Dattatraya (Associate Professor Emeritus)
      email: dattatra@uwm.edu
    • Schultz, David H. (Professor Emeritus)
      office: EMS E414, (414) 229-2685
      email: schultz@uwm.edu
      web site: www.uwm.edu/~schultz
    • Skinner, Lindsay A. (Professor Emeritus)
      email: skinner4@cox.net
      ite-start.elskinner@uwm.edu
    • Solomon, Donald (Associate Professor Emeritus)
      office: EMS E414, (414) 964-9641
      email: dws@uwm.edu
      Website: http://www4.uwm.edu/letsci/math/people/faculty/solomon.cfm
    • Walter, Gilbert G. (Professor Emeritus)
      office: EMS E414, (414) 229-2685
      email: ggw@uwm.edu
      web site: www.uwm.edu/~ggw