Faculty Members

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Fredric Ancel
Professor (Wisconsin,1976)
office: EMS E473, (414) 229-6372
ancel@uwm.edu
personal page

B top

Jay Beder
Assistant Chair for Undergraduate Studies
Professor (George Washington,1981)
office: EMS E485, (414) 229-5280
beder@uwm.edu
personal page

Allen Bell
Associate Professor (U. Washington, 1984)
office: EMS E449; (414) 229-4233
adbell@uwm.edu
personal page

Suzanne Boyd
Assosciate Professor (Cornell, 2002)
office: EMS E443, (414) 229-6342
sboyd@uwm.edu
personal page

Vytaras Brazauskas
Professor (Texas - Dallas, 1999)
office: EMS E457, (414) 229-5656
vytaras@uwm.edu
personal page

Karen Brucks
Associate Dean, L&S, Natural Sciences
Associate Professor (North Texas State, 1988)
office: NWQ B 5488, (414) 229-2925
kmbrucks@uwm.edu
personal page

C

Mark Colarusso
Visiting Assistant Professor (University of California San Diego, 2007)
office: E494, (414) 229-4936
colaruss@uwm.edu
personal page

E

Clark Evans
Assistant Professor (Florida State University, 2009)
Atmospheric Science Coordinator
office: EMS E486, (414) 229-5116
a.clark.evans@gmail.com
personal page

F

Dashan Fan
Professor (Washington University, 1990)
office: EMS E459, (414) 229-4425
fan@uwm.edu
personal page

G top

Daniel Gervini
Associate Professor (University of Buenos Aires, 1999)
MthStat 215 Coordinator
office: EMS E487, (414) 229-5270
gervini@uwm.edu
personal page

Jugal Ghorai
Professor (Purdue, 1977)
office: EMS E453, (414) 229-4516
jugal@uwm.edu
personal page

Craig Guilbault
Professor (Tennessee, 1988)
office: EMS E471, (414) 229-4568
craigg@uwm.edu
personal page

H

Peter Hinow
Associate Professor (Vanderbilt, 2007)
office: EMS E491, (414) 229-6886
hinow@uwm.edu
personal page

Chris Hruska
Associate Professor (Cornell, 2002)
office: EMS E475, (414) 229-4307
chruska@uwm.edu
personal page

K

Jonathan Kahl
Professor (Michigan, 1987)
office: EMS W435, (414) 229-3949
kahl@uwm.edu
personal page

Eric Key
Professor (Cornell, 1983)
office: EMS E455, (414) 229-4600
ericskey@uwm.edu
personal page

Sergey Kravtsov
Professor (Florida State, 1998)
office: EMS E445, (414) 229-4863
kravtsov@uwm.edu
personal page

L

Vincent Larson
Professor (MIT, 1999)
office: EMS E477, (414) 229-5490
vlarson@uwm.edu
personal page

Istvan Lauko
Associate Professor (Texas Tech, 1997)
office: EMS E441, (414) 229-4920
iglauko@uwm.edu
personal page

Tzu-Chu Lin
Associate Professor (Iowa, 1982)
office: EMS E463, (414) 229-4923
lin@uwm.edu
personal page

M top

Kevin McLeod
Associate Professor (Minnesota, 1984)
office: EMS E481, (414) 229-5269
kevinm@uwm.edu
personal page

Ian Musson
Professor (Warwick, 1979)
office: EMS W405, (414) 229-5953
musson@uwm.edu
personal page

O

Boris Okun
Professor (SUNY-Binghamton, 1994)
office: EMS E483, (414) 229-3529
okun@uwm.edu
personal page

P top

Gabriella Pinter
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor (Texas Tech, 1997)
office: EMS E479, (414) 229-3527
gapinter@uwm.edu
personal page

R

Paul Roebber
Distinguished Professor (McGill, 1991)
office: EMS W428, (414) 229-3950
roebber@uwm.edu
personal page

S

Richard Stockbridge
Professor (Wisconsin, 1987)
office: EMS W447, (414) 229-3947
stockbri@uwm.edu
personal page

Lijing Sun
Assosciate Professor (Wayne State University, 2007)
office: EMS E465, (414) 229-5113
sun2@uwm.edu

Kyle Swanson
Department Chair
Professor (Chicago, 1995)
office: EMS E404A, (414) 229-3371
kswanson@uwm.edu

T

Anastasios Tsonis
UWM Distinguished Professor (McGill, 19xx)
office: EMS W441, (414) 229-5373
aatsonis@uwm.edu
personal page

V top

Hans Volkmer
Professor (Konstanz, 1979)
office: EMS E451, (414) 229-5950
volkmer@uwm.edu
personal page

W

Bruce Wade
Director of Center for Industrial Mathematics
Professor (Wisconsin, 1987)
office: EMS E447, (414) 229-5225
wade@uwm.edu
personal page

Lei Wang
Assistant Professor (University of Michigan, 2010)
office: EMS E492, (414) 229-4934
wang256@uwm.edu

Wei Wei
Assistant Professor (University of Waterloo (Iowa), 2013)
office: EMS E484, (414) 229-6109
weiw@uwm.edu

Jeb Willenbring
Professor (University of California at San Diego, 2000)
office: EMS E461, (414) 229-5112
jw@uwm.edu
personal page

X

Dexuan Xie
Professor (Houston, 1995)
office: EMS E422, (414) 229-5103
dxie@uwm.edu
personal page

Z

Chao Zhu
Associate Professor (Wayne State University, 2007)
office: EMS E489, (414) 229-3528
zhu@uwm.edu

Yi Ming Zou
Associate Chair for Graduate Program
Professor (Indiana 1991)
office: EMS E402, (414) 229-5110
ymzou@uwm.edu
personal page

top