Fall 2014 Mathematical Sciences Graduate Students

Ram Adhikari
adhikar2@uwm.edu
Room: E442 Phone: x5117
Felix Boateng Akresi
fbakresi@uwm.edu
Room: W423 Phone: x3530
Emmanuel Asante-Asamani
eoa@uwm.edu
Room: E468 Phone: x4364
Joseph Barrera
jbarrera@uwm.edu
Room: E464 Phone: x4343
Tyler Baur
tjbaur@uwm.edu
Room: E450 Phone: X4558
Alison Becker
aebecker@uwm.edu
Room: E493 Phone: x3630
Charles Beer
cbeer@uwm.edu
Room: E410 Phone: x2996
Lijuan Bi
lijuanbi@uwm.edu
Room: E410 Phone: x2996
Andrew Bolanowski
bolanow4@uwm.edu
Room: E464 Phone: x4343
Banabithi Bose
bbose@uwm.edu
Room: W410 Phone: x5243
Nyles Breecher
breecher@uwm.edu
Room: W401 Phone: x4469
Adam Buck
adambuck@uwm.edu
Room: W429 Phone: x3531
Bryan Burlingame
burling6@uwm.edu
Room: W422 Phone: x5326
David Callicut
callicu2@uwm.edu
Room: W417 Phone: x3487
Jingchun Chen
jingchun@uwm.edu
Room: E446 Phone: x3629
Sami Cheong
cheongs@uwm.edu
Room: E448 Phone: x5118
Michael Cook
mscook@uwm.edu
Room: E410 Phone: x2996
Justin Curtis
jgcurtis@uwm.edu
Room: E480 Phone: x5105
Miguelangel Diaz Medina
diazmed2@uwm.edu
Room: W410 Phone: x5243
Ryan Evans
rdevans@uwm.edu
Room: E423 Phone: x3530
Jesse Feller
jdfeller@uwm.edu
Room: E442 Phone: x5117
Daniel Gagba
dcgagba@uwm.edu
Room: W410 Phone: x5243
Madlen Gebauer
mgebauer@uwm.edu
Room: W410 Phone: x5243
James Gollin
jlgollin@uwm.edu
Room: E468 Phone: x4364
Brian Griffin
bmg2@uwm.edu
Room: W404 Phone: x5885
Caleb Grunzke
cgrunzke@uwm.edu
Room: W422 Phone: x5326
Shijie Gu
shijiegu@uwm.edu
Room: W401 Phone: x4469
Austin Harris
harri377@uwm.edu
Room: W416 Phone: x3486
Matthew Haulmark
haulmark@uwm.edu
Room: E482 Phone: x4167
Alex Heaton
aheaton@uwm.edu
Room: W401 Phone: x4469
Kaitlyn Heinlein
heinlei3@uwm.edu
Room: W422 Phone: x5326
Matthew Hoeppner
haworth2@uwm.edu
Room: E410 Phone: x2996
Jan Hoft
janhft@uwm.edu
Room: E404 Phone: x5885
Yi Jiang
yijiang@uwm.edu
Room: E418 Phone: x4813
Wayne Johnson
waj@uwm.edu
Room: E496 Phone: x4559
Juliana Karloski
karloski@uwm.edu
Room: W422 Phone: x5326
Matthew Kasper
mdkasper@uwm.edu
Room: E482 Phone: x4167
Alexandra Keclik
amkeclik@uwm.edu
Room: W422 Phone: x5326
Dol Khanal
dnkhanal@uwm.edu
Room: W429 Phone: x3531
Dawn Kopacz
dthielke@uwm.edu
Room: W417 Phone: x3487
James Laate
jlaate@uwm.edu
Room: E493 Phone: x3630
Jason LaCorte
jlacorte@uwm.edu
NO OFFICE ASSIGNED
Hassan Lhou
hlhou@uwm.edu
Room: E480 Phone: x5105
Kathryn Lokken
klokken@uwm.edu
Room:E499 Phone: x6369
Wilhermina Lugukwaga
lugukwa2@uwm.edu
Room: E493 Phone: x3630
Al Mitchell
mitche98@uwm.edu
Room: E410 Phone: x2996
Wiktor Mogilski
mogilski@uwm.edu
Room: E444 Phone: x5826
Molly Moran
mamoran@uwm.edu
Room: E478 Phone: x4111
Gilbert Nat-Narh
gnatnarh@uwm.edu
Room: W423 Phone: x3530
Samuel Nehls
smnehls@uwm.edu
Room: E493 Phone: x3630
Hoang Nguyen
nguyen36@uwm.edu
Room: E428 Phone: x4461
Matthew Niforatos
niforat2@uwm.edu
Room: W401 Phone: x4469
Joel Ofei
joelofei@uwm.edu
Room: E493 Phone: x3630
Dan Piehl
danpiehl@uwm.edu
Room: W423 Phone: x3530
Brian Pietsch
bpietsch@uwm.edu
Room: W429 Phone: x3531
Tyler Plamondon
plamond2@uwm.edu
Room: W417 Phone: x3487
Chudamani Poudyal
cpoudyal@uwm.edu
Room: W429 Phone: x3531
Ranadeera Samanthi
samanthi@uwm.edu
Room: E448 Phone: x5118
Brad Schleben
schleben@uwm.edu
Room: E498 Phone: x6367
Kevin Schreve
kschreve@uwm.edu
Room: E444 Phone: x5826
Markus Schuster
schust74@uwm.edu
Room: w422 Phone: x5326
Carlos Jose Soto
cjsoto@uwm.edu
Room:E493 Phone: x3630
Amanda Spink
aspink@uwm.edu
Room: E493 Phone: x3630
Edward Steltenpohl
stelten2@uwm.edu
Room: W423 Phone: x3530
Thomas Stojsavljevic
tgs@uwm.edu
Room: E497 Phone: x6324
Noriyuki Sugiyama
sugiyama@uwm.edu
Room: W417 Phone: x3487
Breanna Swan
bpswan@uwm.edu
Room: W410 Phone: x5243
Andrew Szatkowski
ajs30@uwm.edu
Room: W429 Phone: x3531
Rachel Elizabeth TeWinkel
tewinke2@uwm.edu
Room: E497 Phone: x6324
Joseph Tidmore
jtidmore@uwm.edu
Room: E499 Phone: x6369
Hung Tran
hctran@uwm.edu
Room: E428 Phone: x4661
Justin Trulen
jgtrulen@uwm.edu
Room: E498 Phone: x6367
Timm Uhlmann
tuhlmann@uwm.edu
Room: W417 Phone: x3487
Thomas Ventimiglia
ventimi5@uwm.edu
Room: E493 Phone: x3630
Martin Vieten
mgvieten@uwm.edu
Room: W423 Phone: x3530
Lifeng Wang
lifeng@uwm.edu
Room: E464 Phone: x4343
Justin Weber
weberjk@uwm.edu
Room: W416 Phone: x3486
Mara Weiner
mtweiner@uwm.edu
Room: E493 Phone: x3630
Wen Yang
wenyang@uwm.edu
Room: E446 Phone: x3629
Daniel Yee
doyee@uwm.edu
Room: E450 Phone: x4558
Jinyong Ying
jying@uwm.edu
Room: E418 Phone: x4813
Daoping Yu
dyu@uwm.edu
Room: E496 Phone: x4559
Qian Zhao
zhaoq@uwm.edu
Room: E478 Phone: x4111