Spring 2014 Mathematical Sciences Graduate Students

Ram Adhikari
adhikar2@uwm.edu
Room: E442 Phone: x5117
Jeffrey Allen
jhallen@uwm.edu
Room: W410 Phone: x5243
Emmanuel Asante-Asamani
eoa@uwm.edu
Room: E468 Phone: x4364
Joseph Barrera
jbarrera@uwm.edu
Room: E464 Phone: x4343
Tyler Baur
tjbaur@uwm.edu
Room: E450 Phone: X4558
Alison Becker
aebecker@uwm.edu
Room: E493 Phone: x3630
Charles Beer
cbeer@uwm.edu
Room: E410 Phone: x2996
Lijuan Bi
lijuanbi@uwm.edu
Room: E410 Phone: x2996
Andrew Bolanowski
bolanow4@uwm.edu
Room: E464 Phone: x4343
Banabithi Bose
bbose@uwm.edu
Room: W410 Phone: x5243
Nyles Breecher
breecher@uwm.edu
Room: W401 Phone: x4469
Sami Cheong
cheongs@uwm.edu
Room: E448 Phone: x5118
Michael Cook
mscook@uwm.edu
Room: W429 Phone: x3531
Anja Denner
akdenner@uwm.edu
Room: W411 Phone: x3473
Heidi Ertl
hertl@uwm.edu
Room: W423 Phone: x3530
Ryan Evans
rdevans@uwm.edu
Room: E423 Phone: x3530
Jesse Feller
jdfeller@uwm.edu
Room: E442 Phone: x5117
Daniel Gagba
dcgagba@uwm.edu
Room: W410 Phone: x5343
Evelyn Gaus
esgaus@uwm.edu
Room: E493 Phone: x3630
James Gollin
jlgollin@uwm.edu
Room: E468 Phone: x4364
Kelvin Guilbault
guilbau3@uwm.edu
Room: W411 Phone: x3473
Matthew Haulmark
haulmark@uwm.edu
Room: E482 Phone: x4167
Matthew Hoeppner
haworth2@uwm.edu
Room: E410 Phone: x2996
Hua Huang
huahuang@uwm.edu
Room: W411 Phone: x3473
Mark Jacobs
mjacobs@uwm.edu
Yi Jiang
yijiang@uwm.edu
Room: E418 Phone: x4813
Wayne Johnson
waj@uwm.edu
Room: E496 Phone: x4559
Juliana Karloski
karloski@uwm.edu
Room: W422 Phone: x5326
Matthew Kasper
mdkasper@uwm.edu
Room: E482 Phone: x4167
Dol Khanal
dnkhanal@uwm.edu
Room: W429 Phone: x3531
Dawn Kopacz
dthielke@uwm.edu
Room: W417 Phone: x3487
Marcel Kreuter
kreuterm@uwm.edu
Room: E429 Phone: x3531
Jason LaCorte
jlacorte@uwm.edu
Room: E448 Phone: x5118
Hassan Lhou
hlhou@uwm.edu
Room: E480 Phone: x5105
Kathryn Lokken
klokken@uwm.edu
Room:E499 Phone: x6369
Matthew Madsen
mamadsen@uwm.edu
Room:W401 Phone: x4469
Michael Madsen
mdmadsen@uwm.edu
Room: W422 Phone: x5326
Alexander Manion
amanion@uwm.edu
Room: W422 Phone: x5326
Al Mitchell
mitche98@uwm.edu
Room: E410 Phone: x2996
Wiktor Mogilski
mogilski@uwm.edu
Room: E444 Phone: x5826
Molly Moran
mamoran@uwm.edu
Room: E478 Phone: x4111
Ridha Moussa
rmoussa@uwm.edu
Room: E480 Phone: x5105
Samuel Nehls
smnehls@uwm.edu
Room: E493 Phone: x3630
Alexander Nerlich
anerlich@uwm.edu
Room: W423 Phone: x3530
Hoang Nguyen
nguyen36@uwm.edu
Room: E428 Phone: x4461
Matthew Niforatos
niforat2@uwm.edu
Room: W401 Phone: x4469
Joel Ofei
joelofei@uwm.edu
Room: W429 Phone: x3531
Jeremy Osborne
osborne2@uwm.edu
Room: E497 Phone: x6324
Tyler Plamondon
plamond2@uwm.edu
Room: W417 Phone: x3487
Chudamani Poudyal
cpoudyal@uwm.edu
Room: E493 Phone: x3630
Tahereh Rastegarzare
tahereh@uwm.edu
Room: W417 Phone: x3487
Ranadeera Samanthi
samanthi@uwm.edu
Room: E428 Phone: x4461
Brad Schleben
schleben@uwm.edu
Room: E498 Phone: x6367
Kevin Schreve
kschreve@uwm.edu
Room: E444 Phone: x5826
Carlos Jose Soto
cjsoto@uwm.edu
Room:E493 Phone: x3630
Pete Sparks
pasparks@uwm.edu
Room:E497 Phone: x6324
Amanda Spink
aspink@uwm.edu
Room: E493 Phone: x3630
Edward Steltenpohl
stelten2@uwm.edu
Room: E493 Phone: x3630
Thomas Stojsavljevic
tgs@uwm.edu
Room: W422 Phone: x5326
Noriyuki Sugiyama
sugiyama@uwm.edu
Room: W417 Phone: x3487
Rachel Elizabeth TeWinkel
tewinke2@uwm.edu
Room: W422 Phone: x5326
Diana Thomson
thomsond@uwm.edu
Room: E446 Phone: x6329
Hung Tran
hctran@uwm.edu
Room: E428 Phone: x4461
Justin Trulen
jgtrulen@uwm.edu
Room: E498 Phone: x6367
Thomas Ventimiglia
ventimi5@uwm.edu
Room: W429 Phone: x3531
Josh Verbeten
verbete4@uwm.edu
Room: W417 Phone: x3487
Lifeng Wang
lifeng@uwm.edu
Room: E464 Phone: x4343
Justin Weber
weberjk@uwm.edu
Room: W416 Phone: x3486
Amanda Wilkens
wilkensa@uwm.edu
Room: W423 Phone: x3530
Qiuyi Wu
qiuyiwu@uwm.edu
Room: W411 Phone: x3473
Wen Yang
wenyang@uwm.edu
Room: E446 Phone: x6329
Daniel Yee
doyee@uwm.edu
Room: E450 Phone: x4558
Jinyong Ying
jying@uwm.edu
Room: E418 Phone: x4813
Daoping Yu
dyu@uwm.edu
Room: E496 Phone: x4559
Qian Zhao
zhaoq@uwm.edu
Room: E478 Phone: x4111