Teaching Academic Staff and Lecturers

Teaching Academic Staff

Rebecca Bourn, PhD
Calculus Coordinator
Math 231/232/233
Faculty Associate
EMS E462, (414) 229-4184
bourn@uwm.edu

Yang Ho, PhD
Actuarial Sciences Coordinator
Faculty Associate
EMS E452, (414) 229-4831
hoy@uwm.edu

Kelly Kohlmetz, PhD

Math Literacy Pathway Coordinator
Math 092/102
Senior Lecturer
EMS E414, (414) 229-2685
kellyk2@uwm.edu
personal page

William Mandella
Math 175/176 Coordinator
Senior Lecturer
EMS E412, (414) 229-5528
mandellw@uwm.edu
personal page

Steven Schwengels
Math 117 Coordinator
Computer System Admin.
Senior Lecturer
EMS E432, (414) 229-5345
stevesch@uwm.edu
personal page

Xianwei Van Harpen, PhD
Algebra Pathway Coordinator
Math 098/108
EMS E414, (414) 229-2685
vanharpe@uwm.edu

Senior Lecturers

Steve Augustine
EMS E470, (414) 229-5693
augustin@uwm.edu

Charles Duff
EMS E460, (414) 229-5111
cduff@uwm.edu

Joseph Franecki
EMS E470, (414) 229-5693
jofran@uwm.edu

James Frederick
EMS E438, (414) 229-5531
jmf@uwm.edu

Lawrence Grogan
EMS E438, (414) 229-5531
grogan@uwm.edu

Dan Hackbarth
Math 105 Coordinator
EMS E412, (414) 229-5528
hackbar6@uwm.edu

Ruslana Korotkaya
EMS E460, (414) 229-5111
korotka2@uwm.edu

Leah Rineck
Preparation for College Math Coordinator
Math 094
EMS E414, (414) 229-2685
lmrineck@uwm.edu

Larry Schultz
Math 211 Coordinator
EMS E460, (414) 229-5111
cement1@uwm.edu

Judith Z. Tolkan
Math 103 Coordinator
EMS W411, (414) 229-3473
tolkan@uwm.edu

Lecturers

Bart Adrian
EMS E434, (414) 229-1132
adrianb@uwm.edu

Steve Ahl
EMS W411, (414) 229-3473
ahl@uwm.edu

Jeffrey Brooks
EMS E437, (414) 229-4349
brooksjd@uwm.edu

David Cabrera
EMS W411, (414) 229-3473
cabrerad@uwm.edu

Jeffrey Cooley
EMS E434, (414) 229-1132
cool@uwm.edu

Ludmilla Dementieva
EMS W411, (414) 229-3473
ldement@uwm.edu

George Diderrich
EMS E437, (414) 229-4349
diderric@uwm.edu

Jospeh Georgeson
EMS E412, (414) 229-5528
georgeso@uwm.edu

Virginia Gernant
EMS E437, (414) 229-4349
vgernant@uwm.edu

Tyler Gillen
EMS E438, (414) 229-5531
gillen@uwm.edu

Qingtang Hu
EMS E412, (414) 229-5528
qingtanghu@uwm.edu

Joshua Jaszewski
EMS E437, (414) 229-4349
jjaszewski@uwm.edu

Irena Kleyman
EMS E437, (414) 229-4349
irinak@uwm.edu

David Koslakiewicz
EMS E412, (414) 229-5528
davekos@uwm.edu

Ahmad Laiq
EMS W411, (414) 229-3473
laiq@uwm.edu

Dan Lotesto
Math 116 Coordinator
EMS E434, (414) 229-1132
lotesto@uwm.edu

Matthew Madsen
EMS E434, (414) 229-1132
mamadsen@uwm.edu

Margaret McComack
EMS E438, (414) 229-5531
levendu2@uwm.edu

Jim McLennan
EMS E434, (414) 229-1132
mclennaj@uwm.edu

Jill Meyers
EMS E412, (414) 229-5528
jrb5@uwm.edu

Mika Moteki
EMS E437, (414) 229-4349
moteki@uwm.edu

Michael Mulvey
EMS E434, (414) 229-1132
mdmulvey@uwm.edu

Hayley Nathan
EMS E462, (414) 229-4184
henathan@uwm.edu

Jacob Pichelmeyer
EMS W411, (414) 229-3473
pichelm3@uwm.edu

Stan Richardson
EMS W411, (414) 229-3473
richardg@uwm.edu

Jill Schmid
EMS E438, (414) 229-5531
schmidj@uwm.edu

Todd Siefert
EMS E438, (414) 229-5531
siefert@uwm.edu

David Termuhlen
EMS E434 (414) 229-1132
termuhle@uwm.edu

Amanda Wilkens
EMS E437 (414) 229-4349
wilkensa@uwm.edu

M.J. Whiting
EMS W411, (414) 229-3473
whitingm@uwm.edu

Nathan Wojahn
EMS W411, (414) 229-3473
nwojahn@uwm.edu