Skip NavigationGraduate Certificate in Museum Studies
Museum Studies Print Banner

Faculty and Participating Committee Members

Milwaukee Public Museum Faculty

Dawn Scher Thomae, MPM Museum Studies Coordinator
Curator of Anthropology Collections, Anthropology
phone: (414) 278-6157
email: thomae@mpm.edu

Claudia Jacobson, Museum Registrar
phone: (414) 278-2796
email: claudiaj@mpm.edu

UW-Milwaukee Faculty and Committee Members

W. Warner (Bill) Wood, UWM Museum Studies Coordinator, Department of Anthropology
Phone: (414) 229-6323
email: woodw@uwm.edu
web site: http://uwm.edu/anthropology/people/wood-w-warner/

Jasmine Alinder, Public History Specialization, Department of History
phone: (414) 229-3675
email: jalinder@uwm.edu
web site: http://uwm.edu/history/people/alinder-jasmine/

Bettina Arnold, Department of Anthropology
Phone: (414) 229-4583
email: arnold@uwm.edu
web site: http://uwm.edu/anthropology/people/arnold-bettina/

Jennifer Johung, Department of Art History
Phone: (414) 229-4330
email: johung@uwm.edu
web site: http://uwm.edu/arthistory/people/johung-jennifer/

Richard Leson, Department of Art History
Phone: (414) 229-4330
email: leson@uwm.edu
web site: http://uwm.edu/arthistory/people/leson-richard/

Bernard Perley, Department of Anthropology
Phone: (414) 229-4175
email: bcperley@uwm.edu
web site: http://uwm.edu/anthropology/people/perley-bernard/

Jacky Pozza, Museum Studies Teaching Assistant
email: jmpozza@uwm.edu

R. Jason Sherman, Department of Anthropology
Phone: (414) 229-4175
email: shermanr@uwm.edu
web site: http://uwm.edu/anthropology/people/sherman-r-jason/