Skip NavigationGraduate Certificate in Museum Studies
Museum Studies Print Banner

Faculty and Participating Committee Members

Milwaukee Public Museum Faculty

Dawn Scher Thomae, MPM Museum Studies Coordinator
Collections Manager/Associate Curator, Anthropology
phone: (414) 278-6157
email: thomae@mpm.edu

Claudia Jacobson, Museum Registrar
phone: (414) 278-2796
email: claudiaj@mpm.edu

UW-Milwaukee Faculty and Committee Members

W. Warner (Bill) Wood, UWM Museum Studies Coordinator, Department of Anthropology
Phone: (414) 229-6323
email: woodw@uwm.edu
web site: www4.uwm.edu/letsci/anthropology/faculty/wood.cfm

Jasmine Alinder, Public History Specialization, Department of History
phone: (414) 229-3675
email: jalinder@uwm.edu
web site: www4.uwm.edu/letsci/history/faculty/alinder.cfm

Bettina Arnold, Department of Anthropology
Phone: (414) 229-4583
email: arnold@uwm.edu
web site: www4.uwm.edu/letsci/anthropology/faculty/arnold.cfm

Kaitlin Kincade, Museum Studies Teaching Assistant
email: kkincade@uwm.edu