dots
A variation of the Hermann Grid. Are you seeing spots before the eyes yet?

Current Graduate Students

Paul Adamski
padamski@uwm.edu

William Albuquerque
albuque3@uwm.edu

Henry Argetsinger
argetsi2@uwm.edu

Lu Chen
chen56@uwm.edu

Kyoung Min Cho
kcho@uwm.edu

Sara Copic
scopic@uwm.edu

David Delgadillo
dhd@uwm.edu

Tristan de Liege
tdeliege@uwm.edu

Nathaniel Hunt
nkhunt@uwm.edu

Jack Kingston
kingsto5@uwm.edu

Craig Knepley
cknepley@uwm.edu

Hao Liang
haoliang@uwm.edu

Dennis Mulqueen
dbmii@uwm.edu

Nihar Nilekani
nilekani@uwm.edu

Alex Papulis
apapulis@uwm.edu

Kirun Sankaran
sankaran@uwm.edu

Benjamin Serber
bserber@uwm.edu

Alex Sovansky
sovansky@uwm.edu

Evan Spencer
spencere@uwm.edu

Constance Sutter
csutter@uwm.edu

Jiannan Wei
weij@uwm.edu