dots
A variation of the Hermann Grid. Are you seeing spots before the eyes yet?

Current Graduate Students

Christy Ailman
clailman@uwm.edu

William Albuquerque
albuque3@uwm.edu

Matthew Anzis
meanzis@uwm.edu

Aaron Arinder
aarinder@uwm.edu

Joshua Brown
brown662@uwm.edu

Kyoung Min Cho
kcho@uwm.edu

Felipe Cortez
fdcortez@uwm.edu

Sophie Cote
scote@uwm.edu

Scott Cowan
sjcowan@uwm.edu

Nathan Engel-Hawbecker
engelh35@uwm.edu

Dana Grabelsky
grabels2@uwm.edu

Benjamin Faltesek
faltesek@uwm.edu

Anwar ul Haq
ahaq@uwm.edu

Zachary McCarty
zmccarty@uwm.edu

Zahra Meyboti
zmeyboti@uwm.edu

Justin Mooney
mooneyj@uwm.edu

Ana Pedroso
apedroso@uwm.edu

Sara Pope
sarapope@uwm.edu

Jonathan Schult
jnschult@uwm.edu

Waylon Smith
wjsmith@uwm.edu

Joshua Waugh
jwaugh@uwm.edu

Chelsea Wegrzniak
wegrzyn3@uwm.edu