dots
A variation of the Hermann Grid. Are you seeing spots before the eyes yet?

Current Graduate Students

Paul Adamski
padamski@uwm.edu

William Albuquerque
albuque3@uwm.edu

Henry Argetsinger
argetsi2@uwm.edu

Aaron Arinder
aarinder@uwm.edu

Kyoung Min Cho
kcho@uwm.edu

Sara Copic
scopic@uwm.edu

Felipe Cortez
fdcortez@uwm.edu

Scott Cowan
sjcowan@uwm.edu

David Delgadillo
dhd@uwm.edu

Tristan de Liege
tdeliege@uwm.edu

Dana Grabelsky
grabels2@uwm.edu

Anwar ul Haq
ahaq@uwm.edu

Nathaniel Hunt
nkhunt@uwm.edu

Jack Kingston
kingsto5@uwm.edu

Craig Knepley
cknepley@uwm.edu

Zahra Meyboti
zmeyboti@uwm.edu

Nihar Nilekani
nilekani@uwm.edu

Sara Pope
sarapope@uwm.edu

Jonathan Schult
jnschult@uwm.edu

Benjamin Serber
bserber@uwm.edu

Waylon Smith
wjsmith@uwm.edu

Evan Spencer
spencere@uwm.edu

Joshua Waugh
jwaugh@uwm.edu

Chelsea Wegrzniak
wegrzyn3@uwm.edu

Jiannan Wei
weij@uwm.edu