Clinical Ph.D. Announcements

The Clinical Program is pleased to announce the incoming class of Ph.D. (2008-2009) students. The students and their home universities are as follows ...

RaeAnn Anderson: University of Kansas
David Baruch: University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Emily Belleau: Penn State University
Shana Franklin: Harvard University
Bonnie Green: University of Evansville
Ajeng Puspitasari: University of Minnesota-Morris

The Program is also proud to announce that the following students will be attending internships next year at ...

Laura Rusch: Duke University Medical Center
Lisa Clifford: Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Quintino Mano: UCSD Medical Center-Neuropsychology Rotation