Emeritus Faculty

Bharadwaj, Lakshmi
Associate Professor Emeritus
E-mail: lakshim@uwm.edu

Edari, Ronald
Associate Professor Emeritus
E-mail: edari@uwm.edu

Frankfort Nachmias, Chava
Associate Professor Emerita
E-mail: chava@uwm.edu

Greer, Ann Lennarson
Professor Emerita
E-mail: agreer@uwm.edu

Mayrl, William
Associate Professor Emeritus
E-mail: mayrl@uwm.edu

Moore, Joan W.
Distinguished Professor Emerita
E-mail: lajoan@uwm.edu

Noel, Donald
Professor Emeritus
E-mail: dnoel@uwm.edu