Teaching Assistants 2013-14

BlomWillis, Marcella
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 741
E-mail: blomwil2@uwm.edu
Fall 2013 & Spring 2014 Assignment: On-line TA for SOCIOL 241-201 with Prof. D. Green

Brown, Katie
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 741
E-mail: brown447@uwm.edu
Fall 2013 & Spring 2014 Assignment: Lab instructor for SOCIOL 261-402 with Prof. A. Roberts

Caldwell, Mark
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 718
E-mail: mac4@uwm.edu
Fall 2013 & Spring 2014 Assignment: Instructor for SOCIOL 235-001

Cusatis, Rachel
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 716
E-mail: rcusatis@uwm.edu
Fall 2013 Assignment:  Lab Instructor for SOCIOL 982-401 with Prof. N. Mathiowetz
Spring 2014 Assignment:  Lab Instructor for SOCIOL 760-401 with Prof. G. Gauchat

Del Moral, Sabrina
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 741
E-mail: delmora4@uwm.edu
Fall 2013 Assignment: Grader for SOCIOL 101-001 with Prof. G. Gauchat
Spring 2014 Assignment:  Grader for SOCIOL 101-001 with Dr. T. Moore

Ellis, Jordan
Office:  Bolton Hall, Room 741
E-mail:  ellis6@uwm.edu
Fall 2013: Discussion section instructor for SOCIOL 101-404 with Prof. K. Redding
Spring 2014 Assignment: TA for SOCIOL 255-001 with Prof. C. Costello

Fredricks, Katherine
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 741
E-mail: fredri34@uwm.edu
Fall 2013 & Spring 2014 Assignment: Discussion section instructor for SOCIOL 101-404 with Prof. K. Redding

Jackson, Kenneth
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 720
E-mail: ejackson@uwm.edu
Fall 2013 & Spring 2014 Assignment: Instructor for SOCIOL 341-001

Lee-Chentnik, Pa Nhia
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 718
E-mail: lee@uwm.edu
Fall 2013 & Spring 2014: Discussion section instructor for SOCIOL 101-404 with Prof. K. Redding

Lentz, Kaitlin
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 729
E-mail: lentz@uwm.edu
Fall 2013 & Spring 2014 Assignment: Discussion section instructor for SOCIOL 101-404 with Prof. K. Redding

McCarthy, Matthew
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 778)
E-mail: mccart74@uwm.edu
Fall 2013 & Spring 2014 Assignment:  Instructor for SOCIOL 376-001

McDonald, Meghan
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 722
E-mail: mcdona89@uwm.edu
Fall 2013 & Spring 2014 Assignment: SOCIOL 324-001: Comparative Race Relations

Mihulka, Cortney
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 729
E-mail: cmihulka@uwm.edu
Fall 2013 & Spring 2014 Assignment: Discussion section instructor for SOCIOL 102-401 with Prof. C. Costello

Pylman, Maureen
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 778
E-mail: mepylman@uwm.edu
Fall 2013 & Spring 2014 Assignment:  Instructor for SOCIOL 104-001

Ray-Grover, Teameaka
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 722
E-mail:  ray3@uwm.edu
Fall 2013 & Spring 2014 Assignment: Instructor for SOCIOL 341-002

Ruppel, Shaw
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 729
E-mail: shruppel@uwm.edu
Fall 2013 Assignment: Grader for SOCIOL 101-001 with Prof. G. Gauchat
Spring 2014 Assignment:  Grader for SOCIOL 101-001 with Dr. T. Moore

Schulz, Emily
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 729
E-mail: eschulz@uwm.edu
Fall 2013 & Spring 2014 Assignment: On-line TA for SOCIOL 101-203 with Dr. T. Moore

Smith, Andrew
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 729
E-mail:  smitham@uwm.edu
Fall 2013  Assignment: Lab instructor for SOCIOL 361-401 with Prof. M. Britton
Spring 2014 Assignment:  On-line TA for SOCIOL 361-201 with Prof. M. Britton

Svojse, Erica
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 741
E-mail:  eksvojse@uwm.edu
Fall 2013 Assignment: Discussion section instructor for SOCIOL 102-401 with Prof. C. Costello
Spring 2014 Assignment:  TA for SOCIOL 255-001 with Prof. C. Costello

Verde, Rachel
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 729
E-mail: rverde@uwm.edu
Fall 2013 & Spring 2014 Assignment: On-line TA for SOCIOL 101-203 with Dr. T. Moore

Wolover, David
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 720
E-mail: dwolover@uwm.edu
Fall 2013 & Spring 2014 Assignment: Instructor for SOCIOL 327-001