Teaching Assistants 2014-15

Baran, Stephanie
Office:  Bolton Hall, Room 722
E-mail:  sbaran@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  TBA

BlomWillis, Marcella
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 741
E-mail: blomwil2@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment: TBA

Caldwell, Mark
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 718
E-mail: mac4@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment: Instructor for SOCIOL 103-001

Carroll, Kidiocus
Office:  Bolton Hall, Room 741
E-mail:  kidiocus@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  TBA

Collins, Karen
Office:  Bolton Hall, Room 776
E-mail:  smith693@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  Instructor for SOCIOL 248-001

Del Moral, Sabrina
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 741
E-mail: delmora4@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment: TBA

Dorshorst, Emily
Office:  Bolton Hall, Room 729
E-mail:  dorshor2@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  TBA 

Durnett, Margaret
Office:  Bolton Hall, Room 729
E-mail: mdurnett@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  TBA

Ferrell, DaJuan
Office:  Bolton Hall, Room 718
E-mail:  dajuan@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  TBA

Fredricks, Katherine
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 741
E-mail: fredri34@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment: TBA

Goldman, Gregory
Office:  Bolton Hall, Room 741
E-mail: ggoldman@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  TBA 

Izquierdo, Shannon
Office:  Bolton Hall, Room 741
E-mail:  izquier4@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  TBA

Jackson, Kenneth
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 720
E-mail: ejackson@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment: Instructor for SOCIOL 341-001

James, Kaylin
Office:  Bolton Hall, Room 741
E-mail:  krjames@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  TBA

Lentz, Kaitlin
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 729
E-mail: lentz@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment: TBA

Marahrens, Helge
Office:  Bolton Hall, Room 729
E-mail:  helge@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  TBA

McCarthy, Matthew
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 778)
E-mail: mccart74@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  Instructor for SOCIOL 376-001

McDonald, Meghan
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 722
E-mail: mcdona89@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment: SOCIOL 324-001: Comparative Race Relations

Pylman, Maureen
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 778
E-mail: mepylman@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  Instructor for SOCIOL 104-001

Ruppel, Shaw
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 729
E-mail: shruppel@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment: TBA

Schulz, Emily
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 729
E-mail: eschulz@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment: TBA

Verde, Rachel
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 729
E-mail: rverde@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment: TBA

Wolover, David
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 720
E-mail: dwolover@uwm.edu
Fall 2013 & Spring 2014 Assignment: Instructor for SOCIOL 101-002