Teaching Assistants 2014-15

Baran, Stephanie
Office:  Bolton Hall, Room 722
E-mail:  sbaran@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 Assignment:  Lab instructor for SOCIOL 361-801 & 802 with Prof. N. Chesley
Spring 2015 Assignment:  On-line TA for SOCIOL 3661-201 with Prof. M. Britton

BlomWillis, Marcella
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 741
E-mail: blomwil2@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment: On-line TA for SOCIOL 101-203 with Dr. T. Moore

Caldwell, Mark
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 718
E-mail: mac4@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment: Instructor for SOCIOL 103-001

Carroll, Kidiocus
Office:  Bolton Hall, Room 741
E-mail:  kidiocus@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  TA for SOCIOL 101-001 with Dr. T. Moore

Collins, Karen
Office:  Bolton Hall, Room 776
E-mail:  smith693@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  Instructor for SOCIOL 248-001

Del Moral, Sabrina
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 741
E-mail: delmora4@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment: Lab instructor for SOCIOL 261-801 & 802 with Prof. A. Roberts

Dorshorst, Emily
Office:  Bolton Hall, Room 729
E-mail:  dorshor2@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  On-line TA for SOCIOL 241-201 with Prof. D. Green

Durnett, Margaret
Office:  Bolton Hall, Room 729
E-mail: mdurnett@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 Assignment:  TA for SOCIOL 250-001 with Prof. S. Oliker
Spring 2015 Assignment:  TA for SOCIOL 255-001 with Prof. C. Costello

Ferrell, DaJuan
Office:  Bolton Hall, Room 718
E-mail:  dajuan@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  Discussion leader for SOCIOL 101-404 with Prof. K. Redding

Fredricks, Katherine
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 741
E-mail: fredri34@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment: Discussion leader for SOCIOL 101-404 with Prof. K. Redding

Goldman, Gregory
Office:  Bolton Hall, Room 741
E-mail: ggoldman@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  On-line TA for SOCIOL 330-201 with Prof. M. Britton

Izquierdo, Shannon
Office:  Bolton Hall, Room 741
E-mail:  izquier4@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  On-line TA for SOCIOL 101-203 with Prof. T. Moore

Jackson, Kenneth
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 720
E-mail: ejackson@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment: Instructor for SOCIOL 341-001

James, Kaylin
Office:  Bolton Hall, Room 741
E-mail:  krjames@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  On-line TA for SOCIOL 241-201 with Prof. D. Green

Lentz, Kaitlin
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 729
E-mail: lentz@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment: Discussion leader for SOCIOL 101-404 with Prof. K. Redding

Marahrens, Helge
Office:  Bolton Hall, Room 729
E-mail:  helge@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  TA for SOCIOL 101-001 with Dr. T. Moore

McCarthy, Matthew
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 778)
E-mail: mccart74@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  Instructor for SOCIOL 376-001

McDonald, Meghan
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 722
E-mail: mcdona89@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment: SOCIOL 324-001: Comparative Race Relations

Pylman, Maureen
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 778
E-mail: mepylman@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment:  Instructor for SOCIOL 104-001

Ruppel, Shaw
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 729
E-mail: shruppel@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment: Discussion leader for SOCIOL 102-401 with Dr. T. Moore

Schulz, Emily
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 729
E-mail: eschulz@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Assignment: Discussion leader for SOCIOL 102-401 with Dr. T. Moore

Verde, Rachel
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 729
E-mail: rverde@uwm.edu
Fall 2014 Assignment:  On-line TA for SOCIOL 442-201 with Prof. N. Chesley
Spring 2015 Assignment:  TA for SOCIOL 255-001 with Prof. C. Costello

Wolover, David
Office: Bolton Hall, Room 720
E-mail: dwolover@uwm.edu
Fall 2013 & Spring 2014 Assignment: Instructor for SOCIOL 101-002