Spanish and Portuguese Teaching Assistants

Atzin E. Baires Moctezuma
e-mail: atzin@uwm.edu

Carlos Corbacho
e-mail: corbacho@uwm.edu

Leticia de la Paz de Dios
e-mail: delapaz2@uwm.edu

Iván A. Espinosa-Orozco
e-mail: iae@uwm.edu

M. Rocío Filace
e-mail: mrfilace@uwm.edu

Bárbara Gasquet Carrera
e-mail: gasquet2@uwm.edu

Karen M. Henao Carbonell
e-mail: henaoca2@uwm.edu

Sergio López-Ramos
e-mail: lopezra2@uwm.edu

Lina Martín-Corredor
e-mail: martinc5@uwm.edu

Julia Montemuíño-Rodríguez
e-mail: montemu6@uwm.edu

Patricia Muñoz-Andrés
e-mail: munozan2@uwm.edu

Ruth Otero-Carballa
e-mail: oteroca2@uwm.edu

Verónica Pérez-Gómez
e-mail: perezgo3@uwm.edu

David Petro
e-mail: dnpetro@uwm.edu

Paula Rodríguez-Abruñeiras
e-mail: rodri423@uwm.edu

Mario Sánchez Gumiel
e-mail: sanche77@uwm.edu

María Fernanda Valerio-Capella
e-mail: mvalerio@uwm.edu