Spanish and Portuguese Teaching Assistants

Atzin E. Baires Moctezuma
e-mail: atzin@uwm.edu

Claire Carlson
e-mail: carlsonc@uwm.edu

Leticia de la Paz de Dios
e-mail: delapaz2@uwm.edu

Iván A. Espinosa-Orozco
e-mail: iae@uwm.edu

María del Pilar Fernández Pedraza
e-mail: fernan39@uwm.edu

M. Rocío Filace
e-mail: mrfilace@uwm.edu

Laurence García

e-mail: lrgarcia@uwm.edu

Bárbara Gasquet Carrera


e-mail: gasquet2@uwm.edu

Karen M. Henao Carbonell


e-mail: henaoca2@uwm.edu

Sabela Juan Taborda

e-mail: sabela@uwm.edu

Torrey Lauer
e-mail: trlauer@uwm.edu

G. Kate Martínez Cruz
e-mail: gkm@uwm.edu

Erica Ramírez
e-mail: eramirez@uwm.edu

Paula Rodríguez-Abruñeiras

e-mail: rodri423@uwm.edu

M. Nieves Sánchez-Gómez

 e-mail: sanch235@uwm.edu

Mario Sánchez Gumiel
e-mail: sanche77@uwm.edu

Kelly Schroer

 e-mail: kschroer@uwm.edu

Sandee Stadler
e-mail: stadlers@uwm.edu

María Fernanda Valerio-Capella
e-mail: mvalerio@uwm.edu

Vera Vázquez-López

e-mail: vazquez8@uwm.edu