Women's Studies Faculty and Staff

Frida Kahlo Alice Paul Aung San Suu Kyi Betty Friedan

Carolyn Eichner, Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies (DGS)
Joint appointment with History
eichner@uwm.edu

Xin Huang, Assistant Professor
Women's Studies
huang32@uwm.edu

Anna Mansson McGinty, Associate Professor
Joint appointment with Geography
mansson@uwm.edu

Andrea Westlund, Associate Professor
Joint appointment with Philosophy
westlund@uwm.edu

Women's Studies Adjunct Instructors

Casey O'Brien, Lecturer
caseyo@uwm.edu

Dalia Gomaa, Associate Lecturer
dmgomaa@uwm.edu

Cheryl Kader, Senior Lecturer
ckader@uwm.edu

Megan Yahnke, Associate Lecturer
msyahnke@uwm.edu

Women's Studies Teaching Assistants

Cordelia Eddy
cfeddy@uwm.edu

Krista Grensavitch
grensav2@uwm.edu

Natasha Martin
npmartin@uwm.edu

Natalie Peters
nepeters@uwm.edu

Women's Studies Staff

Andrea Westlund, Chair, Associate Professor of Women's Studies and Philosophy
westlund@uwm.edu

Kathy Miller-Dillon, Assistant Director and Undergraduate Advisor
kmdillon@uwm.edu

Maria Carrizales, Office Manager
medinarm@uwm.edu