Collection and Resource Management
Organization Chart/Staff Directory

Janet G. Padway
Assistant Director for Collection and Resource Management

(414) 229-6458
jgpadway@uwm.edu
 


Acquisitions Team

Diane Passafaro, Leader
(414) 229-6457
dianekay@uwm.edu

Debra Anders
(414) 229-6457
danders@uwm.edu

Lisa Baule
(414) 229-6457
baule@uwm.edu

Vince Ciatti
(414) 229-6457
vciatti@uwm.edu


E-resources / Serials Team

Karen Jander, leader
(414) 229-6726
kj2@uwm.edu

Marcia Anshus
(414) 229-6002
mka2@uwm.edu

Bonnie Forrest
(414) 229-6002
bforrest@uwm.edu

Kathi Jakubowski
(414) 229-6002
kathij@uwm.edu

Holly Klemmer
(414) 229-6002
hek@uwm.edu


Resource Discovery Team

Susan Foran, Leader
(414) 229-6813
sbforan@uwm.edu

Mary Cieciorka
(414) 229-5398
mtc2@uwm.edu

Christina DeSpears
(414) 229-5398
despears@uwm.edu

Nathan Humpal
(414) 229-5398
nahumpal@uwm.edu

Catherine Loomis
(414) 229-5398
cloomis@uwm.edu

Joe Tomich
(414) 229-5398
jtomich@uwm.edu

Brad Young
(414) 229-5398
youngjb@uwm.edu


Technical Support Group

Joe Tomich, Coordinator
(414) 229-5398
jtomich@uwm.edu

Susan Foran
(414) 229-6813
sbforan@uwm.edu

Karen Jander
(414) 229-6726
kj2@uwm.edu

Diane Passafaro
(414) 229-6457
dianekay@uwm.edu

Survey