UWM Libraries Staff Directory

See also: Department Listing | Library Subject Contacts | Organization Chart

Last Name First Name Department Phone e-mail address
Anders Debra Acquisitions (414) 229-6457 danders@uwm.edu
Anshus Marcia E-Resources/Serials (414) 229-6002 mka2@uwm.edu
Barczyk Ewa Administrative Office (Director) (414) 229-4781 ewa@uwm.edu
Barnish Ann AGS Library (414) 229-6282 barnisha@uwm.edu
Baule Lisa Acquisitions (414) 229-6457 baule@uwm.edu
Baxter Jim Circulation (414) 229-4132 jbax@uwm.edu
Beaulieu Theresa Research & Instructional Support (414) 748-7429 theresab@uwm.edu
Benallack Caitlin Research & Instructional Support (414) 229-6690 benallac@uwm.edu
Berman Trevor Digitization (414) 229-2214 tgberman@uwm.edu
Bidney Marcy AGS Library (414) 229-3984 bidney@uwm.edu
Bobke Carolyn Curriculum / Music (414) 229-4074 cjb@uwm.edu
Boulanger Mary Research & Instructional Support (414) 940-1289 maryb@uwm.edu
Bowes Kathy Media and Reserve Library (414) 229-3698 kbowes@uwm.edu
Briney Kristin User and Research Services (414) 229-6511 briney@uwm.edu
Burnham Steve Administrative Office (414) 229-4786 sburnham@uwm.edu
Caspari Giulia Shelving Maintenance (414) 229-2444 gcaspari@uwm.edu
Ciatti Vince Acquisitions (414) 229-6457 vciatti@uwm.edu
Cieciorka Mary Resource Discovery (414) 229-5398 mtc2@uwm.edu
Cope Angie AGS Library (414) 229-6282 acope@uwm.edu
Cushinery Margaret Administrative Office (414) 229-2881 mcushine@uwm.edu
Cutler Betsy Circulation (414) 229-4132 ekoch@uwm.edu
DeSpears Christina Resource Discovery (414) 229-5398 despears@uwm.edu
Dobbs Aaron Circulation (414) 229-5410 dobba@uwm.edu
Dorsey Leigh Interlibrary Loan (414) 229-3938 ladorsey@uwm.edu
Doylen Michael Archives (414) 229-6980 doylenm@uwm.edu
Dykes Susan Digitization (414) 229-2214 sldykes@uwm.edu
Foran Susan Resource Discovery (414) 229-6813 sbforan@uwm.edu
Forrest Bonnie E-Resources/Serials (414) 229-6002 bforrest@uwm.edu
Galligan Timothy Shipping (414) 229-6100 tgall@uwm.edu
Ganski Kate Research & Instructional Support (414) 229-6828 ganski@uwm.edu
Gritten Tim User and Research Services (414) 229-6200 gritten@uwm.edu
Guildner Kay AGS Library (414) 229-6282 guildner@uwm.edu
Hanlon Ann Digitization (414) 229-2214 hanlon@uwm.edu
Houston Brad Archives (414) 229-5402 houstobn@uwm.edu
Hubbard John Research & Instructional Support (414) 229-6775 hubbardj@uwm.edu
Humpal Nathan Resource Discovery (414) 229-5398 nahumpal@uwm.edu
Jaeger Bob CLIR Grant (414) 229-6282 jaegerrm@uwm.edu
Jakubowski Kathi E-Resources/Serials (414) 229-6002 kathij@uwm.edu
Jander Karen E-Resources/Serials (414) 229-6726 kj2@uwm.edu
Johnston Tamara Digitization (414) 229-2214 johnstot@uwm.edu
Kashinski Sue Library Systems (414) 229-5945 kashin@uwm.edu
Keltner Steve Facilities Management (414) 229-6683 keltners@uwm.edu
Klemmer Holly E-Resources/Serials (414) 229-6002 hek@uwm.edu
Kober Sarah Media and Reserve Library (414) 229-4673 slkober@uwm.edu
Kopecky Linda Research & Instructional Support (414) 229-3925 lkopecky@uwm.edu
Korolev Svetlana Research & Instructional Support (414) 229-5045 skorolev@uwm.edu
Kraima Ahmed Research & Instructional Support (414) 229-5045 aak@uwm.edu
Kucera Beth Interlibrary Loan (414) 229-4493 bweixler@uwm.edu
Lee-Vue Dawn Administrative Office (414) 229-6202 dawnlee@uwm.edu
Littman Rebecca Music / Curriculum (414) 229-3924 rlittman@uwm.edu
Loomis Catherine Resource Discovery (414) 229-5398 cloomis@uwm.edu
Lowrey Jim Library Systems (414) 229-5979 lowrey@uwm.edu
Maass Christel Archives (414) 229-5402 cmaass@uwm.edu
Mathias Molly Learning Commons (414) 229-6204 mathiasm@uwm.edu
Meng Ling Digitization (414) 229-2214 lingmeng@uwm.edu
Midthun Kris Research & Instructional Support (414) 229-6775 kabina@uwm.edu
Modder Susan Development Director (414) 229-2811 semodder@uwm.edu
Monty Emily Business Office (414) 229-6427 chun1@uwm.edu
Padway Janet Collection & Resource Management (414) 229-6458 jgpadway@uwm.edu
Paly Kathy Business Office (414) 229-6291 kpaly@uwm.edu
Passafaro Diane Acquisitions (414) 229-6457 dianekay@uwm.edu
Peschel Susan AGS Library (414) 229-6282 sqp@uwm.edu
Pontillo Laura Interlibrary Loan (414) 229-4493 pontilll@uwm.edu
Privatt Lynne Library Systems (414) 229-5430 lynne@uwm.edu
Puissant Michael Library Systems (414) 229-6207 puissan2@uwm.edu
Ristic Jovanka AGS Library (414) 229-6282 ristic@uwm.edu
Ritter Andy Library Systems (414) 229-4817 aritter@uwm.edu
Stanley Brandon Media and Reserve Library (414) 229-4673 skippy@uwm.edu
Silbersack Kim Facilities Management (414) 229-6206 kimsack@uwm.edu
Smith Endora Interlibrary Loan (414) 229-4493 endora@uwm.edu
Smith Tyler Research & Instructional Support (262) 716-3810 tssmith@uwm.edu
Thornton Tiffany Research & Instructional Support (414) 229-6828 thorto4@uwm.edu
Tomich Joseph Resource Discovery (414) 229-5398 jtomich@uwm.edu
Toumayan Geoffrey Media and Reserve Library (414) 229-4673 gdt@uwm.edu
Traylor Beth Media and Reserve Library (414) 229-4673 bethe@uwm.edu
Wagner Lee Special Collections (414) 229-4345 lawagner@uwm.edu
Weikel Lisa Access Services (414) 229-3838 lweikel@uwm.edu
Wesley Craig Personnel Dept./Business Office (414) 229-6201 wesleyc@uwm.edu
Woodward Kristin Research & Instructional Support (414) 229-6828 kristinw@uwm.edu
Yela Max Special Collections (414) 229-4345 maxyela@uwm.edu
Young Brad Resource Discovery (414) 229-5398 youngjb@uwm.edu

Back to About the Libraries

Survey