University of Wisconsin - MilwaukeeMulticultural Student Center: Enhancing University's Commitment to Inclusion and Student Success
Print Format
AMSLC Campus Coodinator Contact Information

UW System Campus AMSLC Coodinators

UW-Baraboo/Sauk County (Nora McGuire, nmcguire@uwc.edu)

UW-Barron County (Nora McGuire, nmcguire@uwc.edu)

UW-Eau Claire (Jesse Dixon, dixonjl@uwec.edu)

UW-Fond du Lac (Nora McGuire, nmcguire@uwc.edu)

UW-Fox Valley (Nora McGuire, nmcguire@uwc.edu)

UW-Green Bay (Diana Borrero-Lowe, borrerod@uwgb.edu)

UW-La Crosse (Thomas Harris, harris.thom@uwlax.edu)

UW-Madison (Ruby Paredes, rparedes@bascom.wisc.edu)

UW-Manitowoc (Nora McGuire, nmcguire@uwc.edu)

UW-Marathon County (Nora McGuire, nmcguire@uwc.edu)

UW-Marinette (Nora McGuire, nmcguire@uwc.edu)

UW-Marshfield/Wood County (Nora McGuire, nmcguire@uwc.edu)

UW-Milwaukee (Linda Huang, lhuang@uwm.edu)

UW-Oshkosh (Ann Oliver Lepore, lepore@uwosh.edu)

UW-Oshkosh (Abbas Yaghmaian, yaghmaia@uwosh.edu)

UW-Parkside (Damian Evans, damian.evans@uwp.edu)

UW-Platteville (Carlos Wiley, wileyc@uwplatt.edu)

UW-Richland (Nora McGuire, nmcguire@uwc.edu)

UW-River Falls (Linda Alvarez, linda.m.alvarez@uwrf.edu)

UW-Rock County (Nora McGuire, nmcguire@uwc.edu)

UW-Sheboygan (Nora McGuire, nmcguire@uwc.edu)

UW-Stevens Point (Ronald Strege, rstrege@uwsp.edu)

UW-Stout (Katherine Baerg, baergk@uwstout.edu)

UW-Superior (Chip Beal, abeal@uwsuper.edu)

UW-Washington County (Nora McGuire, nmcguire@uwc.edu)

UW-Waukesha (Nora McGuire, nmcguire@uwc.edu)

UW-Whitewater (Richard McGregory, mcgregor@uww.edu)

Multicultural Student Centers, Bolton Hall, First Floor

This website is maintained by Linda Huang.