University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

May 10, SAC Excellence Award ceremony

Please join the Student Accessibility Center as we honor the 2013 winners of the


We celebrate and honor faculty and staff who have demonstrated awareness of and sensitivity to students with unique needs.

The 2013 equal access winners are:

Raymond Fleming
Lanlan Han
Nicole Heinen
Gloria Miller
Jude Rathburn
Jose Torres
Krislyn World

Friday, May 10, 2013, Union 345, 1:00 p.m.

Back to Announcements Listing