Group Members

Group_Photo

Principal Investigator

Junhong Chen

Junhong Chen
Ph.D., University of Minnesota (2002)

Office: EMS 1225
E-mail: jhchen@uwm.edu
Phone: (414)229-2615
Fax: (414)229-6958
Mail: 3200 N Cramer St., Milwaukee, WI 53211




Postdocs

Shun Mao

Shun Mao
Ph.D.

Office: EMS W170
E-mail: shunmao@uwm.edu


jingbo

Jingbo Chang
Ph.D.

Office: EMS W170
E-mail: chang69@uwm.edu

xingkang

Xingkang Huang
Ph.D.

Office: EMS W160
E-mail: xkhuang@uwm.edu


Shumao Cui

Shumao Cui
Ph.D.

Office: EMS W170
E-mail: scui@uwm.edu


yantao

Yantao Chen
Ph.D.

Office: EMS W160
E-mail: chen236@uwm.edu



Visiting Scholars

zang

Jianbin Zang
Ph.D.

Office: EMS W170
E-mail: zangj@uwm.edu



Graduate Students

Haihui Pu

Haihui Pu
Ph.D. Student

Office: EMS 710D
E-mail: haihuipu@uwm.edu


xiaoru

Xiaoru Guo
Ph.D. Student

Office: EMS W170
E-mail: xiaoru@uwm.edu


rose

Guihua Zhou
Ph.D. Student

Office: EMS W170
E-mail: zhoug@uwm.edu


renren

Ren Ren
Ph.D. Student

Office: EMS W170
E-mail: renren@uwm.edu


xiaoyu

Xiaoyu Sui
Ph.D. Student

Office: EMS W160
E-mail: xsui@uwm.edu


panxiang

Pan Xiang
Master Student

Office: EMS W160
E-mail: xiangpan@uwm.edu