Group Members

group

Principal Investigator

Junhong Chen

Junhong Chen
Ph.D., University of Minnesota (2002)

Office: EMS 1225
E-mail: jhchen@uwm.edu
Phone: (414)229-2615
Fax: (414)229-6958
Mail: 3200 N Cramer St., Milwaukee, WI 53211




Postdocs

jingbo

Jingbo Chang
Ph.D.

Office: EMS W170 / Global Water Center
E-mail: chang69@uwm.edu

xingkang

Xingkang Huang
Ph.D.

Office: EMS W160
E-mail: xkhuang@uwm.edu


yantao

Yantao Chen
Ph.D.

Office: EMS W170 / Innovation Campus
E-mail: chen236@uwm.edu


Haihui Pu

Haihui Pu
Ph.D.

Office: EMS W170
E-mail: haihuipu@uwm.edu


lianjun

Lianjun Liu
Ph.D.

Office: EMS 710D
E-mail: liul@uwm.edu


arnab

Arnab Maity
Ph.D.

Office: Global Water Center
E-mail: maity@uwm.edu


bhawana

Bhawana N Thakur
Ph.D.

Office: Innovation Campus
E-mail: thakurb@uwm.edu


yingpeng

Yingpeng Wu
Ph.D.

Office: EMS W160
E-mail: wu54@uwm.edu



Visiting Scholars

xuelin

Xuelin Zhang
Ph.D.

Office: EMS W160
E-mail: zhang342@uwm.edu



Graduate Students

rose

Guihua Zhou
Ph.D. Student

Office: EMS W170 / Global Water Center
E-mail: zhoug@uwm.edu


xiaoru

Xiaoru Guo
Ph.D. Student

Office: EMS W170
E-mail: xiaoru@uwm.edu


renren

Ren Ren
Ph.D. Student

Office: EMS W170
E-mail: renren@uwm.edu


xiaoyu

Xiaoyu Sui
Ph.D. Student

Office: EMS W160 / Global Water Center
E-mail: xsui@uwm.edu


jingbin

Bing Jin
Ph.D. Student

Office: EMS W170
E-mail: bingjin@uwm.edu


yale

Yale Wang
Master Student

Office: EMS W160
E-mail: yalewang@uwm.edu