Group Members

Group_Photo

Principal Investigator

Junhong Chen

Junhong Chen
Ph.D., University of Minnesota (2002)

Office: EMS 1225
E-mail: jhchen@uwm.edu
Phone: (414)229-2615
Fax: (414)229-6958
Mail: 3200 N Cramer St., Milwaukee, WI 53211




Postdocs

Shun Mao

Shun Mao
Ph.D.

Office: EMS W170
E-mail: shunmao@uwm.edu


jingbo

Jingbo Chang
Ph.D.

Office: EMS W170
E-mail: chang69@uwm.edu

xingkang

Xingkang Huang
Ph.D.

Office: EMS W160
E-mail: xkhuang@uwm.edu


YangHou

Yang Hou
Ph.D.

Office: EMS E371H
E-mail: hou@uwm.edu


Shumao Cui

Shumao Cui
Ph.D.

Office: EMS W170
E-mail: scui@uwm.edu



Visiting Scholars

xieyu

Yu Xie
Ph.D.

Office: EMS 710
E-mail: xie3@uwm.edu


shik

Keying Shi
Ph.D.

Office: EMS W160
E-mail: shik@uwm.edu


han

Dongmei Han
Ph.D.

Office: EMS W160
E-mail: handm@uwm.edu



Graduate Students

Haihui Pu

Haihui Pu
Ph.D. Student

Office: EMS W170
E-mail: haihuipu@uwm.edu


xiaoru

Xiaoru Guo
Ph.D. Student

Office: EMS W170
E-mail: xiaoru@uwm.edu


rose

Guihua Zhou
Ph.D. Student

Office: EMS W170
E-mail:  zhoug@uwm.edu


renren

Ren Ren
Ph.D. Student

Office: EMS W170
E-mail:  renren@uwm.edu


xiaoyu

Xiaoyu Sui
Ph.D. Student

Office: EMS W160
E-mail:  xsui@uwm.edu



Undergraduate Students

russell

Russell Drygalski

Office: EMS 160
E-mail: drygals2@uwm.edu


josh

Josh Foti

Office: EMS 160
E-mail: jjfoti@uwm.edu