NCRN Members and Contacts 2009-2010

(15 Members)

 

University of Kansas School of Nursing

Mary Virden
mvirden@kumc.edu


Governors State University

Linda Samson
l-samson@govst.edu


The University of Alabama-Capstone College of Nursing

Jeri W. Dunkin
jdunkin@bama.ua.edu


MCG School of Nursing

James Hawkins
jahawkins@mcg.edu


University of Illinois

Emily Brigell
ebrigell@uic.edu


University of Texas Medical Branch (UTMB)

Kate Fiandt
klfiandt@utmb.edu


Wayne State University

Ramona Benkert and Mary White
ramonabenkert@wayne.edu and nursemary@wayne edu


ASU College of Nursing & Healthcare Innovation

Denise Link
Denise.Link@asu.edu


Kirkhof College of Nursing – Grand Valley State University

Patricia Schafer
schaferp@gvsu.edu


University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Sally Lundeen
slundeen@uwm.edu


Temple University – Dept of Nursing

Nancy Rothman
Rothman@temple.edu


University of New Mexico

Dean Nancy Ridenour
Nridenour@salud.unm.edu


University of Nebraska Medical Center College of Nursing

Susan Beidler
sbeidler@unmc.edu

  

North Georgia College & State University

Grace Newsome

gnewsome@ngcsu.edu