SearchForReports
race_ethnicity_note


To request public records, please contact the Custodian of Public Records by email (public-records@uwm.edu) or phone (414-229-2849).


To request student directory information, please submit the Student Directory Information Request Form.
 

OAIR Staff

Gesele Durham - Director
Office Chapman Hall, Room 236
Phone (414) 229-3305
Fax: (414) 229-2481
Email gedurham@uwm.edu


Jonathan Hanes - Associate Director for Institutional Research
Office NWQ, Room 5598
Phone (414) 229-6611
Fax: (414) 229-2481
Email jmhanes@uwm.edu


Sam Harshner - Research Analyst Senior
Office NWQ, Room 5595
Phone (414) 229-5396
Fax: (414) 229-2481
Email harshner@uwm.edu


Charisse Sekyi - Research Analyst Senior

Office NWQ, Room 5589
Phone (414) 229-3194
Fax: (414) 229-2481
Email sekyi@uwm.edu


Jihee Beak - Policy and Planning Analyst
Office NWQ, Room 5592
Phone (414) 229-5944
Fax: (414) 229-2481
Email jbeak@uwm.edu