Project Team


Name Unit Role
Beth Schaefer
UITS - Client Services
Sponsor
Bobby Jo Morse
UITS - Client Services Business Analyst/Project Manager
Ann Nehring
UITS - Help Desk & CCL Support
Service Owner/Functional Manager
Keith Emmons
BATO Functional Manager
Yuri Keegstra
UITS - Help Desk & CCL Support
Technical Lead


RFP Team


Name Department Contact Information
Joe Frohne
UITS jfrohne@uwm.edu
Keith Kunkel
Lubar kakunkel@uwm.edu
Jim Schultz
SOIS schul253@uwm.edu
Don Kasprzak
AUX
kasprzad@uwm.edu
Beth Schaefer
UITS
beths@uwm.edu
Ann Nehring
UITS
amn@uwm.edu
Yuri Keegstra
UITS keegstra@uwm.edu
Keith Emmons
Educ Aministration
emmonsk@uwm.edu
Tanya Choice
Security
choice@uwm.edu
Adam Zembrosky
College of Letters & Science
asz@uwm.edu
Jim Skorlinski
Purchasing jimsk@uwm.edu