University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

Dance Faculty & Staff


Faculty
Staff
Lecturers
Accompanists


Faculty


Christina Briggs Winslow
Visiting Assistant Professor 2013-14
  briggsw2@uwm.edu Zelazo 372 Bio

Ferne Yangyeitie Caulker-Bronson
African Diaspora Program Director, Professor
(414) 229-5232 fyb@uwm.edu Mitchell 345A Bio

Simone Ferro
Chair, Professor
(414) 229-4178 sferro@uwm.edu Mitchell 345C Bio

Maria Gillespie
Assistant Professor
(414) 229-5161 gillespi@uwm.edu MIT 343C Bio

Elizabeth Johnson
Senior Lecturer
(414) 229-2762 eaj4@uwm.edu Zelazo 372 Bio

Dani Kuepper
Senior Lecturer

dkuepper@uwm.edu Mitchell 345 Bio

Marcia Parsons
BA/EC-A Program Director, Professor
(414) 229-5050 marciap@uwm.edu Art 258 Bio

Luc Vanier
MFA Program Director, Associate Professor
(414) 229-2773 vanier@uwm.edu Zelazo 388 Bio


Staff


Sarah Hamilton
Production Manager
(414) 229-3343 hamiltos@uwm.edu KSE 575 Bio

Kayla Premeau
Program/Office Manager
(414) 229-2571 kpremeau@uwm.edu Mitchell 345D Bio

Don Nichols
Music Director, Lecturer
(414) 229-3343 nicholdn@uwm.edu KSE 579 Bio

Lecturers


Melissa Anderson
Lecturer
  andersml@uwm.edu   Bio

Amy Brinkman-Sustache
Lecturer
brinkma2@uwm.edu   Bio

Cate Deicher
Senior Lecturer
  cdeicher@uwm.edu   Bio

Susan Goulet
Lecturer
  goulets@uwm.edu   Bio

Alex Hansen
Senior Lecturer
  ajhansen@uwm.edu   Bio

Kimberly Johnson-Rockafellow
Lecturer
  johnsoka@uwm.edu   Bio

Debra Loewen
Senior Lecturer
  dloewen@uwm.edu   Bio

Annie Melchior
Lecturer
  melchior@uwm.edu   Bio

David Meyer
Senior Lecturer
  meyer273@uwm.edu   Bio

Lisa Moberly
Lecturer
  moberly@uwm.edu   Bio

Jaimi Patterson
Associate Lecturer
  jaimi@uwm.edu   Bio

Phaleshia Pinder-Fearen
Lecturer
  pinderf2@uwm.edu   Bio

Tracey Radloff
Lecturer
  radlofft@uwm.edu   Bio

Tom Ryan
Lecturer
  ryant@uwm.edu   Bio

Susan Sperl
Lecturer
  simmonss@uwm.edu   Bio

Dawn Springer
Senior Lecturer
      Bio

Valencia Turner
Lecturer
      Bio

Matthew Ventura
Lecturer
  venturmr@uwm.edu   Bio

Christal Wagner
Associate Lecturer
  wagnercm@uwm.edu   Bio

Deborah Wenzler-Farris
Lecturer
      Bio

Samantha Wood
Lecturer
  wood5@uwm.edu   Bio

Krislyn World
Senior Lecturer
  kworld@uwm.edu   Bio

Joelle Worm
Lecturer
  wormj@uwm.edu   Bio

Accompanists


Carlos Adames
African-Caribbean & Contemporary Percussion, Latin/Jazz Guitar
      Bio

Alan Borkenhagen
Classical Piano
       

Olena Bratishko
Classical Piano
       

Cory Coleman
African-Caribbean & Contemporary Percussion
       

Neil Davis
Contemporary/Jazz Guitar
       

Jessica Hermanny
Classical Piano
       

Alexey Ivanov
Classical Piano
       

Michelle LaPaglia
Classical Piano
       

Alla Levin
Classical Piano
       

Jarvis McElrath
African-Caribbean Percussion
       

Don Nichols
Contemporary Percussion, Electronics
       

Will Rose
Contemporary & African-Caribbean Percussion
       

Tim Russell
Electronics, Piano, Contemporary Percussion
      Bio

Tarence Spencer
African-Caribbean Percussion
      Bio

Johanna Schilling
Classical Piano
      Bio

David Wake
Jazz Pianist, Contemporary Percussion
      Bio

Ryan Washington
African-Caribbean Percussion
      Bio

Steve Willis
African-Caribbean Percussion
       

Darci Brown Wutz
Musical Theatre Program Coordinator, Associate Professor
(414) 229-3058 darcwutz@uwm.edu Mitchell 343B Bio