University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

Administration


Dean's Office
Business Office
Development & Marketing
Office of Student Services
Buildings & Facilities
IT Support


Dean's Office


Scott Emmons
Dean-Peck School of the Arts
(414) 229-4762 semm@uwm.edu Art 284 Bio

Kim Cosier
Associate Dean
(414) 229-4258 kcosier@uwm.edu Art 291 Bio

James Burmeister
Assistant Dean
(414) 229-5162 jimbob@uwm.edu Art 273 Bio

Business Office


Chris Hofland
Box Office Manager
(414) 229-5091 hofland@uwm.edu Zelazo 144

Amanda Obermeyer
Assistant Dean of Business Administration
(414) 229-2701 oby@uwm.edu Art 233

Ericka Bezue
HR Assitant
(414) 229-5947 ebezue@uwm.edu Art 251

Development & Marketing


Justin Kunesh
Art Director, Web Specialist
(414) 229-5026 jkunesh@uwm.edu Art 259

Rebecca Ottman
Director of Marketing & Communications
(414) 229-5026 rlottman@uwm.edu Art 271

Daniel Petry
Director of Development
(414) 229-3902 petryd@uwm.edu Art 264

Lori Sieckert
Recruitment Coordinator
(414) 229-6135 sieckert@uwm.edu Theatre 120


Joelle Worm
Arts Eco Director
(414) 229-5363 wormj@uwm.edu Art 273

Office of Student Services


Advising Office (414) 229-4763 psoa-advising@uwm.edu Theatre 120

Rebecca Reece
Last Names A-F (Advisor)
(414) 229-4763 rlolsen@uwm.edu Theatre 120  

Shelly Bednar
Last Names G-L (Advisor)
(414) 229-4763 sbednar@uwm.edu Theatre 120  

Sarah Glaser
Last Names M-R (Advisor)
(414) 229-4763 smglaser@uwm.edu Theatre 120  

Louis Molina
Last Names S-Z (Senior Advisor / Assistant Dean)
(414) 229-4763
lmolina@uwm.edu Theatre 120  

Buildings & Facilities


Randall Trumbull-Holper
Director of Facilities
(414) 229-2445 rgholper@uwm.edu Zelazo 110  

IT Support


Mark Petersen
Arts Technology Director
(414) 229-6152 mpete@uwm.edu Music B10