University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

Administration


Dean's Office
Business Office
Development & Marketing
Office of Student Services


Dean's Office


Scott Emmons
Dean-Peck School of the Arts
(414) 229-4762 semm@uwm.edu Art 284 Bio

Mary McCoy
Assistant to the Dean
(414) 229-4762 mamccoy@uwm.edu Art 284

Kimberly Cosier
Associate Dean
(414) 229-4258 kcosier@uwm.edu Art 291 Bio

James Burmeister
Interim Assistant Dean
(414) 229-5162 jimbob@uwm.edu Art 273 Bio

Randall Trumbull-Holper
Director of Facilities
(414) 229-2445 rgholper@uwm.edu Zelazo 110  

Mark Petersen
Arts Technology Director
(414) 229-6152 mpete@uwm.edu Music B10

Business Office


Amanda Obermeyer
Accountant
(414) 229-2701 oby@uwm.edu Art 233

Sandy Stetter
HR Manager
(414) 229-5947 stetter@uwm.edu Art 255

Susan Thomas
Assistant Dean for Business and Personnel
(414) 229-3845 sthomas@uwm.edu Art 251

Development & Marketing


Christine Barclay
Box Office Manager
(414) 229-5091 cbarlclay@uwm.edu Zelazo 144

Diane Grace
Director of Development
(414) 229-3902 dkgrace@uwm.edu Art 264

Justin Kunesh
Graphic Design and Web Development Manager
(414) 229-5026 jkunesh@uwm.edu Art 259

Nicole Schanen
Marketing Specialist
(414) 229-6688 schanenn@uwm.edu Art 271

Ellen Friebert Schupper
Director of Marketing and Community Relations
(414) 229-6771 schupper@uwm.edu Art 279

Office of Student Services


Advising Office (414) 229-4763 psoa-advising@uwm.edu Theatre 120

Rebecca Olsen
Last Names A-F (Advisor)
(414) 229-4763 rlolsen@uwm.edu Theatre 120  

Shelly Bednar
Last Names G-Mc (Advisor)
(414) 229-4763 sbednar@uwm.edu Theatre 120  

Lori Sieckert
Last Names Md-S (Advisor)
(414) 229-4763 sieckert@uwm.edu Theatre 120  

Louis Molina
Last Names T-Z (Interim Director / Senior Advisor)
(414) 229-4763
lmolina@uwm.edu Theatre 120  

Cheryl Walsh
Administrative Assistant
(414) 229-4763 cwalsh@uwm.edu Theatre 120