University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

Film, Video, Animation, and New Genres
Faculty & Staff


Faculty
Staff


Faculty


Kate Balsley
Lecturer
(414) 229-6015 balsleyk@uwm.edu TH 25 Bio

Dick Blau
Professor Emeritus
(414) 732-8482 dickblau@uwm.edu KSE 491
Bio

Carl Bogner
Senior Lecturer
(414) 229-4758 crlelbog@uwm.edu MIT B69 Bio

Sarah Buccheri
Lecturer
(414) 229-6015 buccheri@uwm.edu MIT B55B Bio

Tate Bunker
Senior Lecturer
(414) 324-2333 tateb@uwm.edu MIT B73C Bio

Emir Cakaroz
Lecturer
(414) 229-6015 ecakaroz@uwm.edu MIT B53 Bio

Portia Cobb
Associate Professor; Director, Community Media Project
(414) 229-6015 pcobb@uwm.edu MIT 371 Bio

Cecelia Condit
Director of Graduate Studies, Professor
(414) 229-4223 ccondit@uwm.edu MIT B83B Bio

Lilly Coyle
Lecturer; Recruitment Coordinator; Undergraduate Academic Advisor
(414) 229-6015
lillyjc2@uwm.edu MIT B55B Bio

Timothy Decker
Lecturer
(414) 229-2588 decker@uwm.edu KSE 455 Bio

Ericka Frederick
Recruitment and Industry Liason
(414) 229-6015 freder47@uwm.edu
Bio

Sean Kafer
Lecturer
(414) 229-6015 skafer@uwm.edu
MIT 181A Bio

Kelly Kirshtner
Assistant Professor; Director of Undergraduate Studies; Faculty Advisor, Production Club
(414) 229-6015 kirshtne@uwm.edu MIT B73B Bio

Diane Kitchen
Professor Emeritus
(414) 229-6414 dkitchen@uwm.edu MIT B83-C Bio

Jeffrey Kurz
Associate Lecturer
(414) 229-6015 jpkurz@uwm.edu MIT B83B Bio

Brooke Thiele
Lecturer; Equipment Room Manager
(414) 229-4643
swelstad@uwm.edu
MIT B54
Bio

Alexandra Torinus-Seyfert
Lecturer; Living & Learning Community Coordinator; Recruitment Coordinator
(414) 229-6015 atorinus@uwm.edu
MIT B55B Bio

Renato Umali
Lecturer
(414) 229-6015
rumali@uwm.edu MIT B83A Bio

Josh Weissbach
Associate Lecturer
(414) 229-6015 weissba2@uwm.edu MIT B70 Bio

Steve Wetzel
Assistant Professor
(414) 229-2588 swetzel@uwm.edu MIT 55D Bio

Iverson White
Associate Professor
(414) 229-2230 iversonw@uwm.edu MIT B73C Bio

David Witzling
Lecturer; Program Coordinator, Interdisciplinary Arts & Technology Program
(414) 229-6015
davidrw3@uwm.edu
  Bio

Rob Yeo
Associate Professor; Chair
(414) 229-6015 roby@uwm.edu MIT B59 Bio

Staff


Bill Berens
Technical Director
(414) 229-3905 berens@uwm.edu MIT B57 Bio

Kati Katchever
Audio/Visual Technical Assistant
414 229-6971 katchek@uwm.edu MIT B38 Bio

Ryan Sarnowski
Project Director, doc|UWM
(414) 229-2890 rjs8@uwm.edu KSE 485
Bio

Michelle Oddo
Program Manager
(414) 229-6015 moddo@uwm.edu MIT B70 Bio

Jenny Plevin
Program Director, doc|UWM
(414) 229-2890 plevin@uwm.edu KSE 485
Bio

Patrick Wodzinski
Audio-Visual Technical Asst
wodzins2@uwm.edu MIT B57
Bio

Ken Wood
Assistant Technical Director; Lecturer
(414) 229-3905 kenwood@uwm.edu MIT B57 Bio