University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

Inter-Arts Faculty & Staff


Kim Beckmann-Moegenburg
Area Head & Associate Professor, Art & Design
(414) 229-6934 kbeckman@uwm.edu Art 430A Bio

Christopher Burns
Program Coordinator, Inter-Arts; Assistant Professor, Music
(414) 229-4393 cburns@uwm.edu Music 367 Bio

Portia Cobb
Associate Professor; Director, Community Media Project, Film
(414) 229-2931 pcobb@uwm.edu Mitchell 371 Bio

Cecelia Condit
Professor, Film
(414) 229-4223 ccondit@uwm.edu Mitchell B83-B Bio

Colleen Ludwig
Film
       

Lisa Moline
Associate Professor, Art & Design
(414) 229-4200 lmoline@uwm.edu Art 417 Bio

Stephen H. Pevnick
Professor, Art & Design
(414) 229-6359 pevnick@uwm.edu Art 430B Bio

Nathaniel Stern
Area Head, Assistant Professor, Art & Design
(414) 229-4200 sternn@uwm.edu Mit 329 Bio

Luc Vanier
Associate Professor, Dance
(414) 229-2773 vanier@uwm.edu Zelazo 388 Bio

Jon Welstead
Chair, Dept of Music; Director, Electro-Acoustic Music Center
(414) 229-4594 jonw@uwm.edu Music 130 Bio

Rob Yeo
Associate Professor; Chair, Department of Film
(414) 229-6015 roby@uwm.edu Mitchell B57 Bio