University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

Theatre Faculty & Staff


LeRoy Stoner
Theatre Department Chair; Associate Professor
(414) 229-3913 lstoner@uwm.edu Art A234 Bio

Anne Basting
Professor, Play Analysis, Community-Engaged Performance Practices Coordinator, The Creative Trust Milwaukee
(414) 229-2732 basting@uwm.edu Theatre 242 Bio

Jessica Berlin Krivsky
Instructor, Stage Management
(414) 229-4947 berlin@uwm.edu   Bio

Richard G. Chudnow
Instructor, Acting
(414) 962-0690 chudnowr@uwm.edu   Bio

R.H. Graham
Associate Professor, Graphics and Design
(414) 229-4769 rhg@uwm.edu Theatre 276 Bio

Christopher J. Guse
Associate Professor, Scenic and Audio Production
(414) 229-2425 cjg0001@uwm.edu Theatre 92 Bio

Tony Horne
Assistant Professor, Music Theatre, Directing
(414) 229-4108 horne@uwm.edu Theatre 264 Bio

Rebecca Holderness
Associate Professor, Acting
(414) 229-3398 rph2@uwm.edu Art 242 Bio

Jeffrey Lieder
Associate Professor; Head of Costume Production, Costume Crafts, Tailoring and Millinery
(414) 229-4921 jlieder@uwm.edu Theatre 27 Bio

Michelle Lopez-Rios
Associate Professor, Voice and Speech, Head of Acting
(414) 229-3299 lopezi@uwm.edu Theatre 278 Bio

Raeleen McMillion
Senior Lecturer, Acting
(414) 229-4306 rtwrae@uwm.edu Theatre T266 Bio

Robin Mello
Associate Professor, Theatre Education, Head of BA Curriculum
(414) 229-6066 rmello@uwm.edu Theatre 220 Bio

Pamela Rehberg
Professor, Costume Production
(414) 229-3048 prberg@uwm.edu Art A234 Bio

Alvaro Saar Rios
Assistant Professor, Playwriting and Play Analysis
  riosa@uwm.edu Theatre 280 Bio

Pamela Schermer
Associate Professor, Visual Communication for Performing Arts
(414) 229-4947 schermer@uwm.edu KSE 549 Bio

Sandy Strawn
Professor, Properties Production, Head of Technical Production
(414) 229-5046 strawn@uwm.edu Theatre 21 Bio

Jim Tasse
Lecturer, Acting
(414) 229-4947 jtasse@uwm.edu Theatre T25 Bio

Jenny Wanasek
Lecturer, Acting
(414) 229-2506 jwanasek@uwm.edu Theatre T242 Bio

Bill Watson
Associate Professor; BFA Acting, Chair of Accreditation Review
(414) 229-3338 bwatson@uwm.edu Art 231 Bio

Stephen R. White
Senior Lecturer, Lighting Design
(414) 229-5013 swhite@uwm.edu Theatre T254 Bio

Staff


Kristy Volbrecht
Program Assistant
(414) 229-4947 volbrech@uwm.edu Art A203 Bio