University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

Theatre Faculty & Staff


LeRoy Stoner
Theatre Department Chair; Associate Professor
(414) 229-3913 lstoner@uwm.edu Art A234 Bio

Anne Basting
Professor, Play Analysis, Community-Engaged Performance Practices Coordinator, The Creative Trust Milwaukee
(414) 229-4947 basting@uwm.edu Theatre 242 Bio

Jessica Berlin Krivsky
Instructor, Stage Management
  berlin@uwm.edu   Bio

R.H. Graham
Associate Professor, Graphics and Design
  rhg@uwm.edu Theatre 276 Bio

Christopher J. Guse
Associate Professor, Scenic and Audio Production
  cjg0001@uwm.edu Theatre 92 Bio

Tony Horne
Associate Professor, Music Theatre, Directing
  horne@uwm.edu Theatre 264 Bio

Rebecca Holderness
Associate Professor, Acting
  rph2@uwm.edu Art 242 Bio

Jeffrey Lieder
Professor; Head of Costume Production, Costume Crafts, Tailoring and Millinery
  jlieder@uwm.edu Theatre 27 Bio

Michelle Lopez-Rios
Associate Professor, Voice and Speech, Head of Acting
  lopezi@uwm.edu Theatre 278 Bio

Raeleen McMillion
Senior Lecturer, Acting
  rtwrae@uwm.edu Theatre T266 Bio

Robin Mello
Associate Professor, Theatre Education, Head of BA Curriculum
  rmello@uwm.edu Theatre 220 Bio

Alvaro Saar Rios
Assistant Professor, Playwriting and Play Analysis
  riosa@uwm.edu Theatre 280 Bio

Pamela Schermer
Associate Professor, Visual Communication for Performing Arts
  schermer@uwm.edu KSE 549 Bio

Sandy Strawn
Professor, Properties Production, Head of Technical Production
  strawn@uwm.edu Theatre 21 Bio

Ralph Janes
Lecturer, Theatre Education
  janes@uwm.edu Theatre 220 Bio

Jim Tasse
Lecturer, Acting
  jtasse@uwm.edu Theatre T25 Bio

Jenny Wanasek
Lecturer, Acting
  jwanasek@uwm.edu Theatre T25 Bio

Bill Watson
Associate Professor; Acting, Chair of Accreditation Review
  bwatson@uwm.edu Art 231 Bio

Stephen R. White
Senior Lecturer, Lighting Design
  swhite@uwm.edu Theatre T254 Bio

Staff


Kristy Volbrecht
Program Assistant
(414) 229-4947 volbrech@uwm.edu Art A203 Bio