Friday, November 18, 2011
Venice: The Making of a City
Venice: The Making of a City presentation by Luigi Croce Architect and Professor, Univeristy IUAV, Venice..
Thursday, November 17, 2011
Water Resource Planning for a Sustainable Future at the Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District
Karen Sands (Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewage District - MMSD)
Monday, November 7, 2011
small architecture BIG LANDSCAPES
small architecture BIG LANDSCAPES Exhibition runs from Monday, November 7, 2011 to Friday, December 2, 2011 in the Gallery...
Friday, November 11, 2011
Leftover Rightunder
Leftover Rightunder presentation by Wes Janz (MArch 1978), founder, onesmallproject, and professor, Ball State University...
Saturday, November 5, 2011
Angie Tabrizi named AIAS Chapter Leader of the Month
The American Institute of Architecture Students ( has named SARUP's Angie Tabrizi November's "Chapter Leader of the Month". She is currently in her final year of her undergraduate degree...