Archives


Thursday, January 19, 2012
Sentient Veils
Sentient Veils exhibit at BYO Studio assembles the work of nineteen designers utilize both hand and digital fabrication methods and techniques to solve problems encountered in the design of innovative physical prototypes. These prototypes speculate around architectural enclosure strategies with potential to be engineered to achieve heightened environmental performance...
Monday, December 26, 2011
Analog Adaptations
Analog Adaptations exhibit at BYO Studio assembles the work of fourteen student designers transform ordinary building materials into provocative architectural installations...
Monday, November 7, 2011
small architecture BIG LANDSCAPES
small architecture BIG LANDSCAPES Exhibition runs from Monday, November 7, 2011 to Friday, December 2, 2011 in the Gallery...
Saturday, September 24, 2011
2011 Student Design Awards Exhibition
Student Exhibition runs from Friday, September 9, 2011 to Friday, October 7, 2011 in the Gallery...
Sunday, May 1, 2011
Bending Out of Course
Exhibit runs from Monday, April 11, 2011 to Friday, May 13, 2011