Department of Architecture Student Design Awards

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

The Superjury in May 2013 culminated in the selection of the winners of the annual student design awards. These awards were generously supported by Spancrete , Zimmerman Architectural Studios , The Mandel Group and the Design Council.

Please see the SARUP Facebook Page.