Changes at SARUP

Sunday, September 9, 2012

As the School enters a new academic year, SARUP extends a welcome to all students, and to:

Jasmine Benyamin, Assistant Professor, Architecture
Kyle Reynolds, Assistant Professor, Architecture
Filip Tejchman, 2012/2013 Research Fellow

This year brings additional changes to the School:

Associate Professor Mo Zell has been named Associate Dean, and will be focusing on recruitment initiatives Debbie Mitchelson is the SARUP Research Coordinator
William Krueger is Interim RP Lab and Shop Manager
Kyle Bembenek is RP Lab Assistant