Students Win Scholarships for Spring 2014

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Scholarships were awarded this December for the Spring 2014 semester to a selection of SARUP students. Congratulations to them all!

For more information about SARUP scholarships, please see.

Advanced Opportunity Program (AOP) Fellowship): Benjamin Gilbertson
AG Architecture Scholarship: Damian Rozkuszka
AIA & WAF Scholarship: Kara Dembinski
AIA & WAF Scholarship: Ben Penlesky
AIA & WAF Scholarship: Andre Rosteing
Chancellor's Graduate Student Award: Ciara O'Neill
Chancellor's Graduate Student Award: Caitlin Regan
Chancellor's Graduate Student Award: Pa Phouala Vang
Chancellor's Graduate Student Award: Andreya Veintimilla
Chancellor's Graduate Student Award: Gerri Witthuhn
Chancellor's Graduate Student Award: Hongyan Yang
Christopher Kidd & Associates Scholarship: Andrew Cesarz
Distinguished Graduate Student Fellowship: Hongyan Yang
Elmer Johnson Memorial Scholarship: Taylor Korslin
Faculty Memorial Scholarship: Benjamin Schaefer
Faculty Memorial Scholarship : Karl Grehn
Findorff Construction Company Minority Scholarship: Chara Yu
Gaylord Nelson/Moebius Award:Justine Sieber
Jack L. Fischer Scholarship: Laura Trainor
Kent Keegan Memorial Scholarship: Catherine Csuka
MSI General Scholarship: Craig Wojtczak
Philip Rubenstein Scholarship: Ryan Shortridge
Richard Hunzinger Memorial Scholarship: Dustin Roosa
VerHalen Inc./Pella Windows &
Doors Award for Excellence in Design : Michael Babbitts
Wisconsin Architects Foundation Scholarship:Matthew Due
Wisconsin Architects Foundation Scholarship: Stephanie Duppong
Wisconsin Architects Foundation Scholarship: Aubree Park
Wisconsin Architects Foundation Scholarship: Laura Gainer
Wisconsin Architects Foundation Scholarship: Justine Sieber
WI Chapter, APA Endowment Scholarship: Michael Hammond