Staff

Advising Office
General Inquiries
414.229.4015
SARUP-Advising@uwm.edu


Kaitlin Dennis
Administrative Assistant
414.229.4015
dennisk@uwm.edu


Tammy Taylor
Undergraduate Advisor
414.229.4015
ttaylor@uwm.edu


Joan Simuncak
Graduate Advisor
414.229.4015
joanarch@uwm.edu

Erica Chappelear
Recruiting Advisor
414.229.4015
ericac@uwm.edu


Architecture
Lisa DiSalvo
414.229.5564
lad2@uwm.edu

Clear gif used as spacer

Business Office
Steve Heidt
414.229.5237
heidt@uwm.edu

Dee Nordgren
414.229.6484
nordgren@uwm.edu

Sue McDonald
414.229.3221
suemac@uwm.edu
 

Computing Services
Kurt Meingast
414.229.6007
kurtm@uwm.edu

Julie Reindl
414.229.1192
jlreindl@uwm.edu


Community Outreach
Carolyn Esswein
414.229.6165
cesswein@uwm.edu

Research Services
Chris Ciancimino
414.229.2573
ciancim2@uwm.edu
 

Clear gif used as spacer

Dean's Office
Sharadha Natraj
414.229.4016
snatraj@uwm.edu

Development Office
Chris Ciancimino
414.229.2573
ciancim2@uwm.edu

Media Center
Paul Olsen
414.229.6157
pdolsen@uwm.edu

Reception
Leila Graham
414.229.4014
lsg1@uwm.edu

Resource Center
Sharadha Natraj
414.229.5244
snatraj@uwm.edu

RP Lab & Wood Shop
William Krueger
414.229.5073
bil@uwm.edu

Matthew Mabee
414.229.5073
mpmabee@uwm.edu

Urban Planning
414.229.5563
 

Clear gif used as spacer  Clear gif used as spacer
Clear gif used as spacer Clear gif used as spacer
Clear gif used as spacer Clear gif used as spacer
Clear gif used as spacer Clear gif used as spacer 
Clear gif used as spacer Clear gif used as spacer
Clear gif used as spacer Clear gif used as spacer