School of Continuing EducationRegistration InformationContact UsUWM HomeShopping Cart
UWM logo

SCE HomepageDean's WelcomeCourses & ProgramsCertificate ProgramsDistance EducationCalendarSpecial EventsDepartments & CentersCommunity ResearchInternationalCenter for the Study of the WorkplaceFaculty & StaffCustomized TrainingKeep Me Posted
 

Connect With Us

 
HomeCourses & ProgramsCertificate ProgramsFaculty & Staff
 

Digital Marketing Certificate New Available Online

 

Digitize your marketing skills with a Certificate from the UWM School of Continuing Education!

Learn digital marketing strategy from industry experts and create deliverables that can be packaged for presentation to upper management.

  Core Courses  

Building an Effective Digital Content Strategy New Class Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions

Fri., Mar. 6-20, 2015

Digital Analytics Strategy: A Structured Approach to Measuring, Interpreting and Reporting Data New Class Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions

Fri., Oct. 31-Nov. 21

Fri., May 1-22, 2015

Foundations for Effective Digital Marketing New Class Available Online

Course Accessible: Jan. 19-Feb. 1, 2015

Reaching Your Target Audience Through Paid Media New Class Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions

Fri., Jan. 9-30, 2015

Fri., June 5-26, 2015

  Dates To Be Announced  
Capstone - Digital Marketing Certificate New Class Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions
 
  #ListLast(elective_label)#  

Adobe Illustrator - Basics New Class

Tue., Dec. 16

Thu., Apr. 30, 2015

Adobe InDesign - Basics New Class

Wed., Feb. 4, 2015

Adobe Photoshop - Advanced

Tue., Nov. 11

Tue., Mar. 24, 2015

Adobe Photoshop - Basics

Wed., Mar. 4, 2015

Advanced Digital Analytics using Google Analytics New Class

Tue., Oct. 28

Fri., Mar. 27, 2015

Cascading Style Sheets Part I

Sat., Oct. 25

Sat., Mar. 7, 2015

Cascading Style Sheets Part II

Sat., Jan. 10, 2015

Sat., May 2, 2015

Creating a Social Media Content Plan for your Organization - Content Production and Syndication New Class Available Online

Course Accessible: Mar. 16-29, 2015

Deliver the Right Message at the Right Time with Marketing Automation and Personalization Technology New Class

Thu., Nov. 13

Wed., May 20, 2015

HTML Part I

Sat., Feb. 14, 2015

HTML Part II

Sat., Dec. 6

Sat., Apr. 18, 2015

Introduction to Digital Analytics New Class

Wed., Feb. 11, 2015

Listening and Monitoring Strategies for Social Media New Class Available Online

Course Accessible: Oct. 13-26

Course Accessible: Apr. 27-May 10, 2015

Managing Projects for Web, Mobile Web and Native Smart Phone App Development

Fri., Apr. 17, 2015

SEO (Search Engine Optimization) - Definitive Guide to Higher Ratings

Thu., Dec. 4

Fri., Apr. 24, 2015

Social Media Analytics - Tracking, Measuring and Reporting New Class Available Online

Course Accessible: Dec. 1-14

Course Accessible: June 8-21, 2015

User Experience for the Web New Curriculum

Sat., Nov. 15

Sat., Mar. 21, 2015

Writing Web Content That Works New Class Available Face-To-Face   Available Online

Course Accessible: Oct. 27-Nov. 9

Mon.-Sun., June 15-28, 2015

 
  Resources  
  Digital Marketing Certificate Information
 
For more information, contact:
Pam Nellen, Program Manager, Business and Technology Programs, nellenp@uwm.edu, 414-227-3208
 

Features

Digital Marketing Certificate
Digital Marketing Certificate
Download the PDF


Center for the Study of the Workplace
Learn about the real-world impact of workplace changes. Hear what leaders in both business and academia have to say and help propel yourself or your company into the future.
Learn more>>