School of Continuing EducationRegistration InformationContact UsUWM HomeShopping Cart
UWM logo

SCE HomepageDean's WelcomeCourses & ProgramsCertificate ProgramsDistance EducationCalendarSpecial EventsDepartments & CentersCommunity ResearchInternationalCenter for the Study of the WorkplaceFaculty & StaffCustomized TrainingKeep Me Posted
 

Connect With Us

 
HomeCourses & ProgramsCertificate ProgramsFaculty & Staff
  Marketing & Technology  
  Courses  

Adobe Illustrator - Basics New Class

Tue., Dec. 16

Thu., Apr. 30, 2015

Adobe InDesign - Basics New Class

Wed., Sept. 17

Wed., Feb. 4, 2015

Adobe Photoshop - Advanced

Tue., Nov. 11

Tue., Mar. 24, 2015

Adobe Photoshop - Basics

Thu., Oct. 16

Wed., Mar. 4, 2015

Advanced Digital Analytics using Google Analytics New Class

Tue., Oct. 28

Building an Effective Digital Content Strategy New Class

Fri., Oct. 3-17 Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions

Cascading Style Sheets Part I

Sat., Oct. 25

Sat., Mar. 7, 2015

Cascading Style Sheets Part II

Sat., Jan. 10, 2015

Sat., May 2, 2015

Database Programming for the Web

Thu., Mar. 19, 2015

Sat., July 11, 2015

Defining and Managing Business Requirements

Mon.-Tue., Dec. 1-2

Mon.-Tue., Apr. 13-14, 2015

Deliver the Right Message at the Right Time with Marketing Automation and Personalization Technology New Class

Thu., Nov. 13

Digital Analytics Strategy: A Structured Approach to Measuring, Interpreting and Reporting Data New Class

Fri., Oct. 31-Nov. 21 Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions

Foundations for Effective Digital Marketing New Class

Fri., Sept. 12-26 Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions

Fundamentals of Web Security

Tue., May 12, 2015

HTML Part I

Sat., Oct. 4

Sat., Feb. 14, 2015

HTML Part II

Sat., Dec. 6

Sat., Apr. 18, 2015

HTML5

Tue., Jan. 27, 2015

Sat., June 27, 2015

Introduction to Digital Analytics New Class

Tue., Sept. 23

Introduction to Internet Architecture and Technologies

Sat., Sept. 20

Sat., Jan. 24, 2015

JavaScript Programming - Advanced

Tue., Apr. 14, 2015

JavaScript Programming - Part I

Sat., Jan. 31, 2015

Sat., May 16, 2015

JavaScript Programming - Part II New Class

Sat., Oct. 18

Sat., Feb. 7, 2015

Sat., June 6, 2015

Managing Projects for Web, Mobile Web and Native Smart Phone App Development

Fri., Apr. 17, 2015

Microsoft Access Level I

Tue., Oct. 7

Tue., Feb. 10, 2015

Microsoft Access Level II

Thu., Nov. 6

Thu., Mar. 26, 2015

Microsoft Excel Level I

Tue., Sept. 9

Tue., Jan. 20, 2015

Thu., May 21, 2015

Microsoft Excel Level II

Wed., Oct. 15

Thu., Feb. 19, 2015

Tue., June 23, 2015

Proactive Testing - Risk-Based Test Planning, Design and Automation

Tue.-Wed., Oct. 28-29

Wed.-Thu., Apr. 15-16, 2015

Reaching Your Target Audience Through Paid Media New Class

Fri., Jan. 9-30, 2015 Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions

Responsive Design

Fri., Feb. 27, 2015

Fri., July 10, 2015

Return on Investment: Determining and Communicating the Project Value

Wed., Dec. 3

Fri., Apr. 17, 2015

SEO (Search Engine Optimization) - Definitive Guide to Higher Ratings

Thu., Dec. 4

SQL - Intermediate/Advanced Concepts New Class

Tue.-Wed., Nov. 11-12

Wed.-Thu., May 13-14, 2015

SQL - Introduction

Tue.-Thu., Oct. 21-23

Tue.-Thu., Apr. 21-23, 2015

Serverside Scripting for the Web New Class

Sat., Feb. 28, 2015

Sat., June 20, 2015

User Experience for the Web New Curriculum

Sat., Nov. 15

Sat., Mar. 21, 2015

VBA for Excel

Mon., Nov. 17

Tue., May 19, 2015

Website Design for Mobile Devices

Fri., Feb. 6, 2015

Fri., June 12, 2015

Writing Web Content That Works New Class

Course Accessible: Oct. 27-Nov. 9 Available Online

jQuery Programming

Tue., Apr. 28, 2015

  Dates To Be Announced  
Adobe PhoneGap
Android Apps - Advanced Android Application Development
Android Apps - Native Phone and Tablet Development
Android User Interface (UI) Development
CSS3 Advanced Techniques
Capstone - Digital Marketing Certificate New Class
Introduction to Mobile Application Development
.NET - Practical Application Programming with .NET and Visual Studio 2010
iPhone/iPad Apps - Native Phone and Tablet Development
 
For more information, contact:
Pam Nellen, Program Manager, Business and Technology Programs, nellenp@uwm.edu, 414-227-3208
 

Features

Marketing & Technology Fall 2014 Brochure

Marketing & Technology Fall 2014 Brochure

Or download the pdf

In Partnership with
American Marketing Association


Center for the Study of the Workplace
Learn about the real-world impact of workplace changes. Hear what leaders in both business and academia have to say and help propel yourself or your company into the future.
Learn more>>