School of Continuing EducationRegistration InformationContact UsUWM HomeShopping Cart
UWM logo

SCE HomepageDean's WelcomeCourses & ProgramsCertificate ProgramsDistance EducationCalendarSpecial EventsDepartments & CentersCommunity ResearchInternationalCenter for the Study of the WorkplaceFaculty & StaffCustomized TrainingKeep Me Posted
 

Connect With Us

 
HomeCourses & ProgramsCertificate ProgramsFaculty & Staff
  Marketing & Technology  
  Courses  

Adobe Illustrator - Basics New Class

Wed., Dec. 2

Thu., Apr. 28, 2016

Adobe InDesign - Basics New Class

Wed., Sept. 30

Tue., Feb. 9, 2016

Adobe Photoshop - Basics

Thu., Nov. 5

Wed., Mar. 16, 2016

Advanced Digital Marketing Analytics using Google Analytics New Class

Tue., Nov. 10

Wed., Apr. 13, 2016

Building an Effective Digital Content Strategy New Class

Oct. 30-Nov. 13 Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions

Apr. 8-22, 2016 Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions

Capstone - Digital Marketing Certificate New Class

Tue., July 1, 2014-June 30, 2015 Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions

Database Programming for the Web

Sat., July 11

Defining and Managing Business Requirements

Thu.-Fri., Nov. 18-19

Mon.-Tue., Apr. 11-12, 2016

Digital Analytics Strategy: A Structured Approach to Measuring, Interpreting and Reporting Data New Class

Feb. 26-Mar. 18, 2016 Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions

June 24-July 22, 2016 Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions

Foundations for Effective Digital Marketing New Class

Course Accessible: Sept. 21-Oct. 18 Available Online

Course Accessible: Jan. 25-Feb. 21, 2016 Available Online

Fundamentals of Web Security

Tue., June 16

HTML5 APIs

Thu., July 23

Introduction to Digital Marketing Analytics New Class

Fri., Oct. 9

Wed., Mar. 2, 2016

JavaScript Programming New Class

Oct. 24-31

Mar. 5-12, 2016

JavaScript Programming - Part II New Class

Sat., June 6

Marketing Automation and Personalization - Deliver the Right Message at the Right Time New Class

Tue., Oct. 13

Tue., May 3, 2016

Microsoft Access Level I

Tue., Sept. 29

Tue., Feb. 23, 2016

Microsoft Access Level II

Thu., Oct. 29

Thu., Apr. 7, 2016

Microsoft Excel Level I

Thu., Sept. 24

Wed., Jan. 27, 2016

Thu., May 12, 2016

Microsoft Excel Level II

Tue., June 23

Wed., Oct. 21

Thu., Feb. 25, 2016

Tue., June 21, 2016

.NET - Practical Application Programming with .NET and Visual Studio

Sept. 10-11

Paid Media - Reaching Your Target Audience New Class

Fri., June 5-26 Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions

Jan. 29-Feb. 19, 2016 Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions

May 20-June 17, 2016 Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions

Proactive Testing - Risk-Based Test Planning, Design and Automation

Mon.-Tue., Nov. 16-17

Wed.-Thu., Apr. 13-14, 2016

Responsive Design

Fri., July 10

Return on Investment: Determining and Communicating the Project Value

Fri., Nov. 20

SEO - Definitive Guide to Higher Ratings

Wed., Nov. 18

Tue., May 10, 2016

SQL - Intermediate/Advanced Concepts New Class

Tue., Dec. 8-Wed., Dec. 9

Sun., Apr. 26-Mon., 27, 2016

SQL - Introduction

Wed.-Fri., Oct. 14-16

Tue.-Thu., Mar. 8-10, 2016

Serverside Scripting for the Web New Class

Sat., June 20

VBA for Excel

Thu., Jan. 21, 2016

Mon., May 9, 2016

Web Development Fundamentals New Class

Sept. 12-Oct. 3

Jan. 23-Feb. 13, 2016

Apr. 23-May 14, 2016

Website Design for Mobile Devices

Fri., June 12

Writing Web Content That Works New Class

Mon.-Sun., Nov. 30-Dec. 13

Mon.-Sun., Apr. 25-May 8, 2016

Course Accessible: June 15-28 Available Online

  Dates To Be Announced  
Adobe Photoshop - Advanced
CSS3 Advanced Techniques
Introduction to Internet Architecture and Technologies
JavaScript Programming - Part I
Managing Projects for Web, Mobile Web and Native Smart Phone App Development
User Experience for the Web New Curriculum
jQuery Programming
 
For more information, contact:
Pam Nellen, Program Manager, Business and Technology Programs, nellenp@uwm.edu, 414-227-3208
 

Features

Marketing & Technology Spring 2015 Brochure

Marketing & Technology Fall 2014 Brochure

Or download the pdf