School of Continuing EducationRegistration InformationContact UsUWM HomeShopping Cart
UWM logo

SCE HomepageDean's WelcomeCourses & ProgramsCertificate ProgramsDistance EducationCalendarSpecial EventsDepartments & CentersCommunity ResearchInternationalCenter for the Study of the WorkplaceFaculty & StaffCustomized TrainingKeep Me Posted
 

Connect With Us

 
HomeCourses & ProgramsCertificate ProgramsFaculty & Staff
  Marketing & Technology  
  Courses  

Adobe Illustrator - Basics New Class

Thu., Apr. 30

Building an Effective Digital Content Strategy New Class

Fri., Apr. 17-May 1 Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions

Capstone - Digital Marketing Certificate New Class

Tue., July 1, 2014-June 30, 2015 Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions

Cascading Style Sheets Part II

Sat., May 9

Database Programming for the Web

Sat., July 11

Defining and Managing Business Requirements

Mon.-Tue., Apr. 13-14

Thu.-Fri., Nov. 18-19

Digital Analytics Strategy: A Structured Approach to Measuring, Interpreting and Reporting Data New Class

Fri., May 1-22 Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions

Fundamentals of Web Security

Tue., May 12

HTML Part II

Sat., Apr. 18

HTML5 APIs

Thu., July 23

JavaScript Programming - Part I

Sat., May 16

JavaScript Programming - Part II New Class

Sat., June 6

Managing Projects for Web, Mobile Web and Native Smart Phone App Development

Fri., Apr. 17

Marketing Automation and Personalization - Deliver the Right Message at the Right Time New Class

Wed., May 20

Microsoft Excel Level I

Thu., May 21

Microsoft Excel Level II

Tue., June 23

Proactive Testing - Risk-Based Test Planning, Design and Automation

Wed.-Thu., Apr. 15-16

Reaching Your Target Audience Through Paid Media New Class

Fri., June 5-26 Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions

Responsive Design

Fri., July 10

Return on Investment: Determining and Communicating the Project Value

Fri., Apr. 17

Fri., Nov. 20

SEO (Search Engine Optimization) - Definitive Guide to Higher Ratings

Fri., Apr. 24

SQL - Intermediate/Advanced Concepts New Class

Mon.-Tue., May 11-12

SQL - Introduction

Tue.-Thu., Apr. 21-23

Serverside Scripting for the Web New Class

Sat., June 20

VBA for Excel

Tue., May 19

Website Design for Mobile Devices

Fri., June 12

Writing Web Content That Works New Class

Course Accessible: June 15-28 Available Online

jQuery Programming

Tue., Apr. 28

  Dates To Be Announced  
Adobe InDesign - Basics New Class
Adobe PhoneGap
Adobe Photoshop - Advanced
Adobe Photoshop - Basics
Advanced Digital Analytics using Google Analytics New Class
CSS3 Advanced Techniques
Cascading Style Sheets Part I
Foundations for Effective Digital Marketing New Class
HTML Part I
Introduction to Digital Analytics New Class
Introduction to Internet Architecture and Technologies
Microsoft Access Level I
Microsoft Access Level II
.NET - Practical Application Programming with .NET and Visual Studio
User Experience for the Web New Curriculum
 
For more information, contact:
Pam Nellen, Program Manager, Business and Technology Programs, nellenp@uwm.edu, 414-227-3208
 

Features

Marketing & Technology Spring 2015 Brochure

Marketing & Technology Fall 2014 Brochure

Or download the pdf