School of Continuing EducationRegistration InformationContact UsUWM HomeShopping Cart
UWM logo

SCE HomepageDean's WelcomeCourses & ProgramsCertificate ProgramsDistance EducationCalendarSpecial EventsDepartments & CentersCommunity ResearchInternationalCenter for the Study of the WorkplaceFaculty & StaffCustomized TrainingKeep Me Posted
 

Connect With Us

 
  Credit Courses  

AC #3: Financial Management & Planning in Early Childhood Programs

Mon., Jan. 26-Sun., Apr.5 Available Online - Full

AC #5: Best Program Practices for Children & Families in Early Childhood

Mon., Mar. 2-Sun., May 3 (No class week of 3/16) Available Online

AC #6: Leadership in Early Childhood Programs - Capstone

Mon., Feb 16-Fri., Apr. 24 (No class the week of 3/16) Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions

LC #3: Early Childhood Leadership: Leading in the Community & the Field

Thu., Mar. 19-Mon., May 11

PDC #1 Introduction to Child Care (Introduction to Program Development)

Mon., Mar. 23-Sun., May 17 Course includes Online and Face-To-Face sessions

PDC #4: Analysis of Child Care Environments (Designing Environments for Learning)

Mon., Jan. 26-Sun., Apr. 12 (No class week of Mar. 16) Available Online - Full

Trauma Counseling I

Jan. 26-May 7 Available Online

Course Accessible: May 27-Aug. 16 Available Online

Trauma Counseling II

8 Sat., Jan. 31, Feb. 7, Feb. 21, Mar. 7, Mar. 21, Apr. 4, Apr. 18, May 2

Course Accessible: May 27-Aug. 16 Available Online

  Dates To Be Announced  
AC #1: Administration & Supervision in Early Childhood Programs
AC #2: Operations Management in Early Childhood Programs
AC #4: Early Childhood Programs & the External Environment
LC #1: Early Childhood Leadership: The Personal Disposition of a Leader
LC #2: Early Childhood Leadership: Leading in Your Program
LC #4: Early Childhood Leadership: Leading for Change
PDC #2: Child Care Programming (Observation, Assessment & Evaluation)
PDC #3: Approaches to Adult-Child Relationships in the Child Care Setting (Staff Supervision, Coaching and Development)
SA-Introduction to Child Care (School-Age Focus)
 
 
For more information, contact:
Customer Service, sce@uwm.edu, 414-227-3200, 800-222-3623