School of Continuing EducationRegistration InformationContact UsUWM HomeShopping Cart
UWM logo

SCE HomepageDean's WelcomeCourses & ProgramsCertificate ProgramsDistance EducationCalendarSpecial EventsDepartments & CentersCommunity ResearchInternationalCenter for the Study of the WorkplaceFaculty & StaffCustomized TrainingKeep Me Posted
 

Connect With Us

 
HomeCourses & ProgramsCertificate ProgramsFaculty & Staff
 

Spanish Online Available Online

 
Spanish I-VI is offered completely online with an interactive program and engaging instructors. The course is offered with open enrollment and takes eight weeks to complete each course.

Interested in earning your Spanish Language Certificate online? Call 414-227-3118 or email language@uwm.edu to inquire about availability, and requirements.

Earn the certificate by completing Spanish I-VI core courses and satisfactorily fulfilling the ACTFL Oral Proficiency Exam in a three-year period.

FaceBook Twitter LinkedIn Google+
  Courses  

Imagina I

Open Enrollment-Register at any time Available Online

6 Wed., Sep. 24-Oct. 29

Imagina II

Open Enrollment-Register at any time Available Online

6 Wed., Nov. 5-Dec. 10

Imagina III

Open Enrollment-Register at any time Available Online

6 Wed., Jan. 28-Mar. 4, 2015

Imagina IV

Open Enrollment-Register at any time Available Online

6 Wed., Mar. 25-Apr. 29, 2015

Spanish I

Open enrollment-register any time Available Online

6 Tue., Sept. 23-Oct. 28

6 Tue., Nov. 4-Dec. 9

6 Mon., Mar. 16-Apr. 20, 2015

Spanish II

Open Enrollment-register any time Available Online

6 Tue., Nov. 4-Dec. 9

6 Mon., May 11-June 22, 2015 (No class 5/25)

Spanish III

Open Enrollment-register any time Available Online

6 Mon., Sept. 8-Oct. 13

6 Tue., Jan. 27-Mar. 3, 2015

6 Tue., Mar. 24-Apr. 28, 2015

Spanish IV

Open enrollment-register any time Available Online

6 Mon., Sept. 8-Oct. 13

6 Mon., Nov. 3-Dec. 8

6 Tue., Mar. 24-Apr. 28, 2015

6 Tue., May 19-June 23, 2015

Spanish V

Open enrollment-register any time Available Online

6 Mon., Nov. 3-Dec. 8

6 Mon., Jan. 12-Feb. 23, 2015 (No class 1/26)

6 Tue., May 19-June 23, 2015

Spanish VI

Open enrollment-register any time Available Online

6 Mon., Jan. 12-Feb. 23, 2015 (No class 1/26)

6 Mon., Mar. 16-Apr. 20, 2015

 
For more information, contact:
Languages Information, languages@uwm.edu, 414-227-3118
 
 

Features

Frequently Asked Questions
Download the PDF


Center for the Study of the Workplace
Learn about the real-world impact of workplace changes. Hear what leaders in both business and academia have to say and help propel yourself or your company into the future.
Learn more>>