Divisional Committees

Division of Arts & Humanities Executive Committee (AH)

Division of Natural Sciences Executive Committee (NS)

Division of Professions Executive Committee (PR)

Division of Social Sciences Executive Committee (SS)


Materials from Training Session for Governance Committee and Department Chairs (October 28, 2015)
           Archiving documents, Robert's Rules of Order, and Wisconsin's Open Meeting Law

Tenure and Promotion Process Checklist (Updated 08/03/15)

"Navigating Contract Renewal and the Tenure and Promotion Process" Training Session for Department Chairs (August 25, 2015)

Sample Preference for Open/Closed Meeting

Click here to view April 20, 2016 Session on Tenure and Promotion presented by Secretary of the University and representatives of each divisional executive committee.