Counseling  - School and Community Faculty


Thomas Baskin
Enderis Hall 771
baskin@uwm.edu

Nadya Fouad
Enderis Hall 773
nadya@uwm.edu
414-229-6830

Anthony Hains
Enderis Hall 723
aahains@uwm.edu

Shannon Chavez-Korell
Enderis Hall 785
korell@uwm.edu

Leah Rouse
Enderis Hall 733
larndt@uwm.edu

Marty Sapp
Enderis Hall 793
sapp@uwm.edu

Stephen R. Wester
Enderis Hall 753
srwester@uwm.edu