Faculty & Staff Directory

Bartlett, Margaret - Enderis Hall 677
Early Childhood Special Education
(414) 229-6914
bartletm@uwm.edu

Bolin, Linda - Enderis Hall 687
Interpreter Education, Adult Education, Interpreter Training Program
psue@uwm.edu

Conine, Pam - Enderis Hall 669
Interpreter Education, Adult Education, Interpreter Training Program
psue@uwm.edu

Dittmeier, Amy - Enderis Hall 699
Recruitment and Retention
(414) 229-4750
dittmei2@uwm.edu

Drame, Elizabeth - Enderis Hall 695 - Department Chair
Children with special needs in charter schools, Teacher quality, Early Adolescence - Adolescence
(414) 229-5251
erdrame@uwm.edu

Edyburn, Dave - Enderis Hall 679
Assistive Technology, Mild Disabilities
edyburn@uwm.edu

Ford, Alison - Enderis Hall 693
Teacher Education, Severe Disabilities, Inclusive Education, Middle Childhood - Early Adolescence
(414) 229-6566
alison@uwm.edu

Frattura, Elise - Enderis Hall 681
Public School Organizational Structures for All Learners
frattura@uwm.edu

Hayes, Jen - Enderis Hall 697
Adviser - ASL Studies, Interpreter Training Programr
(414) 229-4663
jrhayes@uwm.edu

Johnson, Gilbert - Enderis Hall 610
USA2
(414) 229-5251
gmontez@uwm.edu

Kovacs-Houlihan, Marika - Enderis Hall 663
ASL Studies and Literature
mkh2@uwm.edu

Otis-Wilborn, Amy - Enderis Hall 671
Teacher Education, Deaf and Hard of Hearing Education (DHH), Language and Literacy
(414) 229-4322
amyo@uwm.edu

Owens, Laura - Enderis Hall 655
Teacher Education, Transition Planning, Inclusive Schooling, Early Adolescence - Adolescence
lowens@uwm.edu

Pharm, Cindy - Enderis Hall 609
Academic Department Specialist
(414) 229-5251
cpharm@uwm.edu

Rice, Nancy - Enderis Hall 675
Cultural Representations of Disability, Preparing Teachers for Inclusive Schools and Communities, Early Adolescence - Adolescence
nerice@uwm.edu

Wiggins, Erin - Enderis Hall 661
Clinical Assistant Professor
wiggine@uwm.edu

Winn, Judy - Enderis Hall 691
Teacher Education, Literacy, Learning Disabilities, Middle Childhood - Early Adolescence
(414) 229-4109
jwinn@uwm.edu