Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Contact Info
Office Location Department
Adeyemo, CC 414-229-6115
cadeyemo@uwm.edu
Enderis 1044 Business Administration & Technology Operations
Akdere, Mesut 414-229-6684
akdere@uwm.edu
Enderis 629 Administrative Leadership
Allen, Lee leeallen@uwm.edu
Professor Emerita, Curriculum and Instruction
Anunson, Margie 414-229-5671
anunson@uwm.edu
Enderis 1019 Business Administration & Technology Operations
Avila, Maria-Antonieta 414-229-7326
avilaa@uwm.edu
Enderis 379 Curriculum and Instruction
Azarian, Andrea 414-229-2465
azarian@uwm.edu
Enderis 371 Curriculum and Instruction
Azen, Razia no office phone
azen@uwm.edu
Enderis 769 Educational Psychology
Bales, Barbara 414-229-4884
bbales@uwm.edu
Enderis 311 Curriculum and Instruction
Baskin, Tom no office phone
baskin@uwm.edu
Enderis 771 Educational Psychology
Baum, Jill 414-229-7220
packmanj@uwm.edu
Enderis 1013 Business Administration & Technology Operations
Beaulieu, David 414-229-2587
beaulieu@uwm.edu
Enderis 519 Educational Policy and Community Studies
Becker, Lori 414-229-4006
beckerla@uwm.edu
Enderis 387 Curriculum and Instruction
Bender, Andrea 414-229-7195
albender@uwm.edu
Enderis 387 Curriculum and Instruction
Berg, Craig 414-229-4047
caberg@uwm.edu
Enderis 281 Curriculum and Instruction
Berry, Kathy L. 414-229-2738
klb@uwm.edu
Enderis 297 Professional Education Programs
Bonds, Michael 414-229-2256
mbonds@uwm.edu
Enderis 533 Educational Policy & Community Studies
Bonilha, Eduardo 414-229-6115
edouardob@uwm.edu
Enderis 1061 Business Administration & Techology Operations
Borders, Diana 414-229-6406
dborders@uwm.edu
Enderis 582 Office of Charter Schools
Boxhorn, Donna 414-229-4814
dboxhorn@uwm.edu
Enderis 315 Curriculum and Instruction
Butkovic, Susan 414-229-4728
susanb1@uwm.edu
Enderis 579 Education Outreach
Cigale, Christine 414-229-6536
ccigale@uwm.edu
Enderis 1023 Business Administration & Technology Operations
Colbeck, Carol 414-229-2656
colbeck@uwm.edu
NWQ B 4476 Administrative Leadership / Provost's Office
Conceição, Simone 414 416-4248 (cell)
414-229-4615
simonec@uwm.edu
Enderis 623 Administrative Leadership
Conine, Pam 414-229-2956
psue@uwm.edu
Enderis 669 Exceptional Education
Corrigan, Roberta (Bobbi) corrigan@uwm.edu Professor Emerita, Educational Psychology
Daigle, Shelli 414-229-4530
shellid@uwm.edu
Enderis 329 Curriculum and Instruction
Daley, Barbara 414-229-4311
bdaley@uwm.edu
Enderis 595 Interim Dean, School of Education
Delzer, Rita 414-229-5766
ritafaye@uwm.edu
Enderis 565 Associate Dean's Office
Depp, Tanya 414-229-6950
tldepp@uwm.edu
Enderis 1009 Business Administration & Technology Operations
Doerr-Stevens, Candance
414-229-4523
doerrste@uwm.edu
Enderis 353 Curriculum and Instruction
Drame, Elizabeth 414-229-4790
erdrame@uwm.edu
Enderis 683 Exceptional Education
Edyburn, Dave 414-229-4821
edyburn@uwm.edu
Enderis 679 Exceptional Education
Elia, Dario 414-229-6115
ddelia@uwm.edu
Enderis 1060 Business Administration & Technology Operations
Ellison, Anne Teeter teeter@uwm.edu
Professor Emerita, Educational Psychology
Emmons, Keith 414-229-6115
emmonsk@uwm.edu
Enderis 1011 Business Administration & Technology Operations
Epps, Edgar 414-229-6547
eepps@uwm.edu
Enderis 549 Educational Policy & Community Studies
Evans, Leanne M. 414-229-7324
levans@uwm.edu
Enderis 377 Curriculum and Instruction
Faber, Ali 414-229-3723
afaber@uwm.edu
Enderis 253 Curriculum and Instruction
Farmer-Hinton, Raquel 414-229-3320
rfarhin@uwm.edu
Enderis 517 Educational Policy & Community Studies
File, Nancy 414-229-4197
nfile@uwm.edu
Enderis 357 Curriculum and Instruction
Ford, Alison 414-229-5251
alison@uwm.edu
Enderis 693 Exceptional Education
Fouad, Nadya 414-229-6830
nadya@uwm.edu
Enderis 773 Educational Psychology
Frattura, Elise 414-229-3864
frattura@uwm.edu
Enderis 667 Exceptional Education
Garcia, Jeremy 414-229-3649
garcia65@uwm.edu
Enderis 373 Curriculum and Instruction
Goree, Randolph 414-229-5658
rwg@uwm.edu
Enderis 319 Curriculum and Instruction
Gwiazdowski, Christine 414-229-2283
cstarr@uwm.edu
Enderis 381 Curriculum and Instruction
Mertzman Habeck, Tania 414-229-4931
mertzman@uwm.edu
Enderis 323 Curriculum and Instruction
Hains, Ann 414-332-9748
annhains@uwm.edu

Professor Emerita, Exceptional Education
Hains, Anthony no office phone
aahains@uwm.edu
Enderis 723 Educational Psychology
Hamlin, Maria 414-229-4078
hamlin@uwm.edu
Enderis 385 Curriculum and Instruction
Harris, Ian 414-372-4761
imh@uwm.edu

Professor Emeritus, Educational Policy & Community Studies
Hawkins, Jeffrey M.
414-229-5971
hawkinj@uwm.edu
Enderis 361
Curriculum and Instruction
Herman, Vicki 414-229-3855
vherman@uwm.edu
Enderis 339 Curriculum and Instruction
Hessel, Angel 414-229-4179
ahessel@uwm.edu
Enderis 333 Curriculum and Instruction
Himes, Daniel J. 414-229-4006
dhimes@uwm.edu
Enderis 387 Curriculum and Instruction
Huinker, DeAnn 414-229-6646
huinker@uwm.edu
Enderis 269 Center for Math & Science Ed Research
Irby, Decoteau J. 414-229-4580
irbyd@uwm.edu
Enderis 633 Administrative Leadership
Joseph, Tatiana josepht@uwm.edu Enderis 385 Curriculum and Instruction
Johnson, Florence 414-229-6550
fljoh@uwm.edu
Enderis 541 Educational Policy & Community Studies
Johnson, Gilbert 414-229-5251
gmontez@uwm.edu
Enderis 610 Exceptional Education
Joynt, Thomas 414-229-4995
tjoynt@uwm.edu
Enderis 641 Administrative Leadership
Kaczmarek, Maggie 414-229-4814
kaczmarm@uwm.edu
Enderis 310 Curriculum and Instruction
Kailin, Julie 414-229-6623
jkailin@uwm.edu
Enderis 521 Educational Policy & Community Studies
Kepner, Henry 414-229-4844
kepner@uwm.edu
Enderis 363 Professor Emeritus, Curriculum and Instruction
Keyes, Maureen 414-229-6725
mkeyes@uwm.edu
Enderis 673 Exceptional Education
Klingbeil, David
no office phone
davidak5@uwm.edu
Enderis 759
Educational Psychology
Kocher, Roger 414-229-6382
rlkocher@uwm.edu
Enderis 615 Administrative Leadership
Korell, Shannon Chavez no office phone
korell@uwm.edu
Enderis 785 Educational Psychology
Korinek, Kerry 414-229-5253
korinek@uwm.edu
Enderis 513 Academic Affairs
Kritek, William 414-229-5254
wjkritek@uwm.edu
Enderis 639 Professor Emeritus, Admin Leadership
Kuhnz, Peggy 414-229-6646
kuhnzpa@uwm.edu
Enderis 265 Center for Math & Science Ed Research
Kwon, Kyongboon
no office phone
kwonk@uwm.edu
Enderis 765
Educational Psychology
Lamborn, Susie no office phone
slamborn@uwm.edu
Enderis 755 Educational Psychology
Lawson, Chris
no office phone
lawson2@uwm.edu
Enderis 749 Educational Psychology
Lee, Heather 414-229-2639
hmlee@uwm.edu
Enderis 1017 Business Administration & Technology Operations
Longwell-Grice, Hope 414-229-3245
hope@uwm.edu
Enderis 583 Curriculum and Instruction
Marks, Laurie
414-229-3161
lmarks@uwm.edu
Union G28
Educational Policy & Community Studies
Martin, Larry 414-229-5754
lmartin@uwm.edu
Enderis 621 Administrative Leadership
McLean, Mary 414-229-2213
mmclean@uwm.edu
Enderis 247 Exceptional Education
Mina, Liliana 414-229-1157
minal@uwm.edu
Enderis 635 Administrative Leadership
Mueller, Jennifer 414-229-4840
jennjm@uwm.edu
Enderis 381 Curriculum and Instruction
Muñoz, Susana
414 416-5403 (cell)
414-229-6790
munozs@uwm.edu
Enderis 681 Administrative Leadership
Nájera, Patricia T.
414-229-2814
ptnajera@uwm.edu
Enderis 533
Educational Policy and Community Studies
Newell, Markeda no office phone
newell@uwm.edu
Enderis 789 Educational Psychology
Nguyen, Jacqueline
no office phone
nguyen39@uwm.edu
Enderis 795
Educational Psychology
Osborne, Sarah 414-229-3024
sosborne@uwm.edu
Enderis 277 Curriculum and Instruction
Otis-Wilborn, Amy 414-229-4322
amyo@uwm.edu
Enderis 695 Exceptional Education
Owens, Laura 414-229-2869
lowens@uwm.edu
Enderis 655 Exceptional Education
Pagan, Robin 414-229-5255
rpagan@uwm.edu
Enderis 578 Education Outreach
Pasternak, Donna 414-229-5994
dlp2@uwm.edu
Enderis 379 Curriculum and Instruction
Pharm, Cindy 414-229-5251
cpharm@uwm.edu
Enderis 609 Exceptional Education
Posnanski, Tracy 414-229-5908
tjp@uwm.edu
Enderis 275 Curriculum and Instruction
Post, Linda 414-229-2659
lpost@uwm.edu
Enderis 321 Curriculum and Instruction
Randolph, Linda 414-229-4153
lindaran@uwm.edu
Enderis 210 Professional Education Programs
Rank, Alan 414-229-6646
alanr@uwm.edu
Enderis 267 Center for Math & Science Ed Research
Reed, Latish 414-229-6607
reedlc@uwm.edu
Enderis 629 Administrative Leadership
Rice, Nancy 414-229-3920
nerice@uwm.edu
Enderis 675 Exceptional Education
Kelley Rigoni, Karen 414-229-5665
kskelley@uwm.edu
Enderis 389 Curriculum and Instruction
Rodriguez, Felipe 414-229-2232
felipe@uwm.edu
Enderis 215 Office of Academic Services
Rouse, Leah no office phone
larndt@uwm.edu
Enderis 733 Educational Psychology
Russell, Jessica 414-229-6290
russellj@uwm.edu
Enderis 1015 Business Administration & Technology Operations
Ryder, Randall 651-342-1617
randall@uwm.edu

Professor Emeritus, Curriculum and Instruction
Saffold, Felicia 414-229-3846
fsaffold@uwm.edu
Enderis 317 Curriculum and Instruction
Sandy, Marie 414-229-1173
sandym@uwm.edu
Endiers 539 Educational Policy and Community Studies
Sapp, Marty no office phone
sapp@uwm.edu
Enderis 793 Educational Psychology
Schneider, Gail gts@uwm.edu   Professor Emerita, Administrative Leadership
Schug, Mark 414-229-4814
mschug@uwm.edu
Enderis 310 Professor Emeritus, Curriculum and Instruction
Schutz, Aaron 414-229-4150
schutz@uwm.edu
Enderis 553 Educational Policy & Community Studies
Scolavino, Ray 414-229-2995
ni3@uwm.edu
Enderis 279 Curriculum and Instruction
Scott, Tom 414-229-5757
tscott2@uwm.edu
Enderis 345 Curriculum and Instruction
Sedivy, Lynn 414-229-4840
sedivy@uwm.edu
Enderis 335 Curriculum and Instruction
Short, Ruth 414-229-4536
rashort@uwm.edu
Enderis 271 Curriculum and Instruction
Smith, Cyrus 414-229-4814
russmith@uwm.edu
Enderis 310 Professor Emeritus, Curriculum and Instruction
Smith, Regina 414-229-5090
rsmith2@uwm.edu
Enderis 651 Administrative Leadership
Steele, Michael D.
414-229-6871
steelem@uwm.edu
Enderis 395 Curriculum and Instruction
Steinmeyer, Meghan 414-229-3230
meghanba@uwm.edu
Enderis 241 School of Education Centers
Stoczanyn, Jaclyn
414-229-4181
mima@uwm.edu
Enderis 595 Dean's Office
Stoiber, Karen no office phone
kstoiber@uwm.edu
Enderis 775 Educational Psychology
Surber, John  surber@uwm.edu   Professor Emeritus, Educational Psychology
Swaminathan, Rajeswari 414-229-6740
swaminar@uwm.edu
Enderis 515 Urban Education Doctoral Program
Tapia, Javier 414-229-5261
jtapia@uwm.edu
Enderis 535 Educational Policy & Community Studies
Thurman, Alfonzo 414 416-2142 (cell)
414-229-5254
athurman@uwm.edu
Enderis 645 Administrative Leadership
Troiano, Aaria 414-229-4724
atroiano@uwm.edu
Enderis 529 Educationalal Policy and Community Studies
Valentine, George 414-229-4884
timelord@uwm.edu
Enderis 399 Curriculum and Instruction
Walker, Cindy no office phone
cmwalker@uwm.edu
Enderis 777 Educational Psychology
Wallace, Leigh 414-229-4305
lwallace@uwm.edu
Enderis 635 Administrative Leadership
Wester, Stephen no office phone
srwester@uwm.edu
Enderis 753 Educational Psychology
Williams, Brian 414-229-4750
briancw2@uwm.edu
Enderis 699 Exceptional Education
Williams, Gary 414-229-5626
glw@uwm.edu
Enderis 545 Educational Policy & Community Studies
Winn, Judith 414-229-4109
jwinn@uwm.edu
Enderis 691 Exceptional Education
Wood, Christiane 414-229-7325
woodc@uwm.edu
Enderis 333 Curriculum and Instruction
Zhang, Bo no office phone
boz@uwm.edu
Enderis 729 Educational Psychology