Research Committee

Roster 2014-15

Consists of three Faculty, one TAS, and three students (one undergraduate major and one each from the MLIS and PhD programs). The Associate Dean, and the Grant Assistant serve as no-voting ex officio members.

Tom Haigh (2013-15)
Alex Dimitroff (Int Assoc Dean ex-officio)
Rakesh Babu (2014-16)
SOIS Grant Assistant (ex-offico)
Richard Smiraglia (2013-15), chair
One UG, Master's and Doctoral Student
Lyndsey Smanz (2014-16)

Agendas and Minutes 2014-15

| Committee Document Upload |

September 11, 2014
Agenda (.doc)
October Agenda Minutes
November Agenda Minutes
December Agenda Minutes
January Agenda Minutes
Agenda Minutes
March Agenda Minutes
April Agenda Minutes
May Agenda Minutes


Archive Comes Soon